Ukanwoko at 15-01-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) KISS AND KILL Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugochuks at 15-01-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) its called... ..MEDICINE AFTER DEATH
I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
twoponaiwu at 15-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) Really, It was a bad time with all of us, seeing our brothers and sisters being killed by some of this Muslims (Albako-na-ram-4-shoeya) and for sure there may be some good ones inside this muslims too but, they should lean how to live in peace with others or let share Nigeria:Let us all keep praying because the War is not over YET. Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 15-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
AriyaToday at 15-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) It is really nice to see this happening. God is love and he cannot be defined. God cannot be categorized and fitted into a Religion. He is more than we think he is. So I am happy our Christian and Muslim brothers are at peace with themselves. Cheers. www.twitter.com/ariyatoday Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
starlove1 at 15-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) Mr Poster you for show us videos. At least I saw some video cameras in the pics but all the pics where just from the pulpit. Na so you post christain wey go mosque then the next day na serious bombing. Make you dey use fact dey back up your stories. Abeg
i agree with you Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 15-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) let wait and see next week if they dont bomb the church then i will say is a good move
lols signal send KISS AND KILL
o yeah kiss of the vampire
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 15-01-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) but can,t you identify the christians in the pic from the muslims? so easy Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 15-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) lols signal send :Do yeah kiss of the vampire honestly , you are one of those few that never give peace a chance, be warn Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ok Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
buchiike at 15-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) KISS AND KILL
JUST IMAGEN.. AND THE CHRISTIANS ARE HERE JUBILATING OVER THE MUSLIMS COMING TO THEIR WORSHIP PLACE.. WHAT DOES THIS VISIT CHANGES? Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
soyayya at 15-01-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) HOW LONG WILL THIS LAST... WHY NIGERIANS ARE SO EASY TO DECIEVE?
ENEMY OF PEACE I BEG MAKE I DRINK WATER JO...IF WE TRAVEL ABROAD WE RE ALL CALL BLACKS NOT MUSLIM OR CHRISTIAN,RELIGION ONLY DIVIDE US BUT WE RE ONE EITHER U LIKE IT OR NOT. Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
This is wonderful. We need to fight the satanic group called boko haram. God Almighty will help us all in Jesus name Amen Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
emma_son at 15-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) hope it ganna be like that 4ever,or 4 sometime? Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 15-01-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) i pray so ooooooo Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
soyayya at 15-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) (m) Hope it continua like this
WE NEED COMMENT LIKE THIS...AND FOR THOSE PEOPLE WEY NO WAN PEACE TRYING TO PROVOKE WAR GOD GO PUNISH DEM. Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
buchiike at 15-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) ENEMY OF PEACE I BEG MAKE I DRINK WATER JO...IF WE TRAVEL ABROAD WE RE ALL CALL BLACKS NOT MUSLIM OR CHRISTIAN,RELIGION ONLY DIVIDE US BUT WE RE ONE EITHER U LIKE IT OR NOT.
HEY MR MAN.. THAT'S NOT THE ISSUE AND BESIDES IN ABROAD TODAY THE SECURITY FORCES EYES ARE WATCHING ON THE MUSLIMS SERIOUSLY, BE U BLACK OR WHITE. Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
buchiike at 15-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) ENEMY OF PEACE I BEG MAKE I DRINK WATER JO...IF WE TRAVEL ABROAD WE RE ALL CALL BLACKS NOT MUSLIM OR CHRISTIAN,RELIGION ONLY DIVIDE US BUT WE RE ONE EITHER U LIKE IT OR NOT.
CONTINUE SEARCHING FOR PEACE WITH THE MUSLIMS... AND VERY SOON YOU WILL WHITNESS ANOTHER STRIKE.. Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Goodness hope they keep it up!!! Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mkpume22 at 15-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) Medicine after death . it is not welcomed Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |