Goodluck Jonathan Orders Arrest Of Femi Falana, Pastor Bakare + other protesters (Page 6)

Date: 15-01-2012 7:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- abledcharles at 16-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
very uneducative.... the sindicates are never to be arrested, but dialogue with them......the both has to reach an agreement......WHAT A  MISTAKE HE IS COMMITING.... I ask b4 if the jonathan is a nigerian which i doubt
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vigilante at 16-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
It never ceases to amaze me how politicians become so dumb after being elected into office.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 16-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 16-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
not true.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 16-01-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Peace be in this house (Asalamalaikun)... and Goodluck to Nigeria!!!

Posted: at 16-01-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 16-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
You are forcing something down people's throat and arrest them if they protest? What jungle law!
Posted: at 16-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 080575 at 16-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
U elected him with trust...then swallow d food or u go hungry
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 16-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Thanks God I did not vote for this our baby president called GEJ,the man is incompetent to rule this country.I blame those who voted.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 16-01-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 080575 on 16-01-2012 01:11 PM

Not my idea of democracy and if using force is yours, good for you but not for those protesting on the streets.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DELAT at 16-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Which democracy?Men there are no democracy,
the court ruled that no strike,right,so if there are democracy
you are talking about,they could have go to court for permission.
So the bottom line is Jo.is right.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooooo
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- adewolebadmus at 16-01-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Nice one. The Goliath of our time.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jadeau at 16-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Arrestable offence it has become? Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 16-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Mr PROSPER1010 or whatever your name. You have never step out of Nigeria that is your problem. When you are talking about if people say what they are saying to President of America/United Kingdom ,that they will be send to prison, you are talking rubish. In UK, a place called Hyde PARK CONNER, where people are free to insult even the QUEEN OF ENGLAND and the Law Enforcement standby looking/listening and be smiling. Again in Europe every year there is a budget passed and it will always be used to the promised i.e. ROAD, LIGHT, HEALTH, SCHOOL, UNEMPLOYMENT,HOSPITAL, you name it, even to extend there is a WARM HOME SUPPORT of £200 for over 60 years of age to warm their Apartments and that money paid into the account every year. You don't need to show your face because there is record for every single living human being in the system  (PEOPLE STILL COMPLAIN) Nigeria is the only country where the budget is approved every year and not been used for the purpose but into their pocket. I HOPE SOMEONE CAN JUST SHOW ME WHERE THE BUDGET MONEY TRAVEL TO EVERY YEAR. (AM TALKING ABOUT THE LAST PAST 50 YEARS SIR) I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ralphjimmy at 16-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
MR. PRESIDENT BAD LUCK JONATHAN WILL NEVER SEE PEACE AS HE IS GOING TO HIS GRAVE SILENTLY WITH HIS DIRECTOR AND INSTRUCTION OBJ. THEY WILL END UP LIKE ABACHA. HIS WIFE WILL ALSO ENJOY WHAT WE SAW IN OBJ'S WIFE. THE POOR MASSES BLOOD WILL SURELY  JAM THEM.GADDAFI DEATH  WILL BE BETTER THAN THEIR OWN DEATH. THIS MONEY THEY ARE CARRYING OUT OF NIGERIA WILL KILL THEM.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- heartbeatmc at 16-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
PLS GUDLUCK JONATHAN COME AND ARREST ME. DO YOU KNOW THAT GOVERNMENT ARREST ALWAYS END UP IN AWARDING CONTRACT?
Posted: at 16-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ralphjimmy on 16-01-2012 05:12 PM
MR. PRESIDENT BAD LUCK JONATHAN WILL NEVER SEE PEACE AS HE IS GOING TO HIS GRAVE SILENTLY WITH HIS DIRECTOR AND INSTRUCTION OBJ. THEY WILL END UP LIKE ABACHA. HIS WIFE WILL ALSO ENJOY WHAT WE SAW IN OBJ'S WIFE. THE POOR MASSES BLOOD WILL SURELY  JAM THEM.GADDAFI DEATH  WILL BE BETTER THAN THEIR OWN DEATH. THIS MONEY THEY ARE CARRYING OUT OF NIGERIA WILL KILL THEM.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ralphjimmy at 16-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
LET NIGERIAN'S HUMBLE GO DOWN ON THEIR KNEELS NOW AND START BEGGING GOD ALMIGHTY THROUGH HIS SON JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH TO DELIVERY THE POOR MASSES AND TAKE VENGEANCE AGAINST ALL THE EVIL GOVERNMENT LEADERS OF NIGERIA  BOTH PAST AND PRESENT LEADERS BECAUSE, THEY DESERVE THE VENGEANCE OF GOD ALMIGHTY.  THIS IS THE ONLY SOLUTION FOR THE CRISIS IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 16-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
I wnt to ask a simple question why Nigerian judgement  always send some1 dat steel jst 1,000 to life imprisonment why some stupid leaders we steel billions & trillions naira or dollars going for free?
Posted: at 16-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 080575 at 16-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7