America Orders Citizens To Evacuate Nigeria If Strike Goes on Next Week (Page 4)

Date: 15-01-2012 8:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Youngstoriez at 16-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
we dnt need no devils...mk dem go na
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 16-01-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
watching

Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennyades at 16-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
save journey....
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-01-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Deesexy on 15-01-2012 09:42 PM
makes no difference. the shld go bk to their country and defend themselves against the forth coming war against them and iranians, thank God China & Russia are backing up iranians. its nt by US all the time
JUST LISTEN TO URESELF.. CHINA AND RUSSIA BACKING UP IRANIANS.. SO U THINK BECAUSE CHINA & RUSSIA ARE BACKING UP IRAN, THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA IS AFRAID TO ATTACK IRAN???IT'S BECAUSE OF THE DEMOCRATS ARE SO WEAK THAT'S WHY Mahmud Ahmadineyad IS STILL TALKING TRASH.. U JUST WAIT FOR NOVEMBER 6TH  WHEN THE REPUBLICAN PARTY WILL WIN THE U.S ELECTION AND WE WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPEN TO IRAN..
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 16-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)

If USA, UK and other nations are asking their citizens to evacuate Nigeria,
they are doing that for the safety of their citizens. When laws and order
breaks down, it is difficult to provide security for civilians. Nigeria is getting
to the point where security has totally broken down in certain cities like Kano
and Benin City. It is a good move to save the lives of their nationals.

When foreigners are removed from a country, it means that country is not safe
for business. As a result, it will reduce foreign investments. That is not good for
a country like Nigeria where unemployment is high and needs foreign investments.
Tourism will also be affected. Fewer people will be visiting Nigeria. Nigerians
overseas will postpone their visits too.
This is not a good thing.

dan fulani
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McAdam at 16-01-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tellyy1122 on 16-01-2012 01:22 AM
unfortunately...........its NOT a rumor Embarrassed Lips Sealed :'(

Where do u get ur gist from that's not on any news media?
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seungbadebo at 16-01-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
seriously, i doubt if some pple here really undstnd wat the post is all abt. a good president will always protect its citizen wherever they might be. US government hasnt done anything wrong. they are only trying to protect their own. lets not forget that many Nigerians that have been naturalised in US are also included.Nigerian govt shld learn from this gesture and stop been greedy and selfish. US evacuating her citizens doesnt mean they wont offer their help, infact they have been helping all along.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
THAT'S THE RIGHT STEP COS THE AMERICAB GOVERNMENT CARES FOR THEIR CITIZENS AND NOT LIKE YOUR COUNTRY LEADERS. AND BY THE WAY , WHAT WRONG WITH THAT IF HE WANT THEIR CITIZENS TO COME BACK HOME??  
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ask-yourself-y at 16-01-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
Our president is too dull,our president is not sharp,our president too weak,our president too this ,he is too that,even small small rat just dey talk trash for my own president,who fit open mouth for IBB,OBJ,ABACHA,you don ever ask yourself.why did dis man dubble praiz of fuel,what stops him to put 10 or 20 naira for him own just like others,so any body wey sharp,fast,strong,make en go speak with am,person the give mad woman clothes make she cover body,she say you wan cover her beauty,
      AND for the americans and british,you are leaving becouse you are about to loss the contract of the oil refining,MAY JEHOVAH GOD PROTECT OUR PRESIDENT,the devil is at work
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 16-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ALEXGURU on 15-01-2012 10:52 PM
HARDSHIP AWAITS NIGERIA,INFARCT NIGERIA WILL CRUMBLE THIS YEAR IF CARE IS NOT TAKING,BAD LEADERSHIP ALL OVER

Hardship is already here. Too many people are in poverty and this
removal of subsidy just added to their misery.
Will Nigeria crumble? I pray not. The Nigerian Labour movement is
working hard to prevent that from happening. The politicians do not
care for the masses.

dan fulani
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 16-01-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
You looking dark bruh, watup?
i need to be dark my brother , otherwise people will think i'm enjoying the stolen money.    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 16-01-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 16-01-2012 01:56 AM
seriously, i doubt if some pple here really undstnd wat the post is all abt. a good president will always protect its citizen wherever they might be. US government hasnt done anything wrong. they are only trying to protect their own. lets not forget that many Nigerians that have been naturalised in US are also included.Nigerian govt shld learn from this gesture and stop been greedy and selfish. US evacuating her citizens doesnt mean they wont offer their help, infact they have been helping all along.
I JUST BOW FOR THIS NAIJA PEOPLE OO... THE U.S PRESIDENT CARE FOR HIS PEOPLE AND HE DON'T WANT ANY BAD THING TO HAPPEN TO ANY OF THEM,, I SMELL JEALOUSY HERE..
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 16-01-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
na waooo no be small matter to naija
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 16-01-2012 12:05 AM
Quick question...is it just the whites or are blacks included?
WERE THIS MAN FROM COME??   PRESIDENT OBAMA MEANS THE US. CITIZENS THAT MEANS IF U HAVE THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA PASSPORT. BALCK, WHITE OR EVEN IF YOU HAVE A DOG WITH AN AMERICAN PASS, ARE ALSO WELL COME BACK HOME... ¿OK?  PLS. DON'T ASK THIS KIND OF BUSH MAN QUESTIONS NEXT TIME..
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-01-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 16-01-2012 12:03 AM
fcuk obama and entire America citizen in Nigeria
STOP JEALOUSY NOW!!!!
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2012 10:29 PM
make dem carry their wahala go oooooooo
OF CAUSE THEY WILL GO FOR NOW.. BUT WHEN THINGS GET BETTER THWY WILL COME BACK AND THERE IS ABSOLUTE NOTING U CAN DO ABOUT IT...
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 16-01-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
fuuck you dask ok
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosper1010 at 16-01-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
lets them go ,, they thought it gonna be thesame are libyan,,,,,,,,,,,LOL
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SANTARIMA4U at 16-01-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
I repeat again my excellency Gudlock. It will be a total regret for all that Nigeria is loosing now on daily bases of the crisis. I knew quite well that you and your advisers are with yours senses, but somethings spoils in those your ideas. please, we have loosing enough. Think about the crises circulating many parts of the World today, this is a spiritual manipulation if you can reason with me. We will lose so much if our foreigners in the land evacuate and remember what it may take to rebuild this country Nigeria again after any further disaster. Allow peace to reign. Put back the fuel subsidy. Thnx. Tony.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 16-01-2012 03:06 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 16-01-2012 03:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9