Ready for evacuation? See what our government have turned our country into...
![]() Ready for evacuation? See what our government have turned our country into... I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
better than being stranded... ReplyOn top of the world...in front of the crowd
OBAMA U'RE D BEST MAN AND MAMA SHALI Reply
SO NO POSITIVE CONCLUSION IN TODAY'S MEETING OR WHAT? Reply
2 bad presido Reply
so he don reach like that?. Reply
there re no reasons that the protest should continue, at large who ismloosing? the whole nigeria, Replylet the strike be stoped so ppe can continue their normal business, then the dialogue can continue too with the federal government and NLC/TUC, something`positive is in fuel subsidy removal, lets wait and see the positive impact
what ever , Reply
It has nt gotten up to that now.. Reply
makes no difference. the shld go bk to their country and defend themselves against the forth coming war against them and iranians, thank God China & Russia are backing up iranians. its nt by US all the time Reply
If the Americans have been ordered to evacuate, i think they should not wait till Friday. They should have started right from the 3rd day of the strike... However the are no use to the People... They useful to the Politicians as the easiest and fastest way of moving Dollars and Pounds out the the Country.... GOOO America !!!!!!!!!!!!! WE DON'T NEED YOUR EMBASSYY.. HOW MANY POOR PEOPLE HAVE YOU GIVEN VISAS TO TRAVEL TO US? Reply![]() ![]()
let them go, Replythey should not be allowed back inn when the things becomes normal, they are not our friends , just only after our resources
Quote from: edobaking on 15-01-2012 09:28 PM so he don reach like that?. yeah, the beggining of a bigger problem now
better 4 dem Reply![]() ![]()
make dem carry their wahala go oooooooo Reply
wateva they feel is ok 4 dem Reply
America loves money and oil, would they make the sacrifice? Reply
for where? Reply
THIS IS THE SIGN OF THE END OF ONE NIGERIA, WE HAVE HARD ENOUGH. Reply
HARDSHIP AWAITS NIGERIA,INFARCT NIGERIA WILL CRUMBLE THIS YEAR IF CARE IS NOT TAKING,BAD LEADERSHIP ALL OVER Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up