Goodluck Jonathan Sends War Soldiers To Street Of Lagos To Arrest Protesters (Page 5)

Date: 16-01-2012 10:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- belindajustins at 16-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
what a shame....
Posted: at 16-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ossynze at 16-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
na waa for people....if GEJ keep quiet they said he is dull...when he move with action .....same people say he is a dictator....nametalkam...mind ur postin here.....labour has call off strike...those people where r they goin to....
Posted: at 16-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 16-01-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 03:57 PM
I know the ones to suffer for this must be Yoruba and Hausas for they are the ones who partake in the strike. People from south east and south-south doesn't give a damn for they believe paying N140 per liter is worth it. That is why you did not hear them protesting or kicking against it. According to them, things are going as planned. Mhhhhhhhhhhh! Man propose God dispose. Things will never go according to your plan. KIFI NA GANIN KA MAI JAR KOMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

mayb its cos some part of d mentioned region hv been buyin fuel above N100 from way back...so wats d rational for dem joinin d protest?

Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 16-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
I love Nigeria, my country
...to be faithful, loyal and honest
to serve Nigeria with all my strenght
to deffend her unity...
and uphold her honour and glory
so, help me God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 16-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifiokokoh at 16-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
MR poster you don't know what you sent to public that picture was sent since last week.did you move from one place to another  to see how bad boys did to ppl.unpond no fuel ppl can't move free on the road all those bad boy will colect ppl money and handset. in the name of protise if i may ask you how did you get this picture? are they pit you?
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 16-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
chai!! so man finaly send is zombies to brutalize innocent people Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fabian24real at 16-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
DOES PEOPLE THAT CALL GOOD LUCK BAD LUCK BAD LUCK WILL BE FOLLOWING U MAN AND WOMAM TO THE END OF YR LIFE AMEM
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 16-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pablowpaparazi at 16-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
He should not let corrupt leaders so called fatherism ruin his government,cus elegible Nigerians people credibly voted for his mandate.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pablowpaparazi at 16-01-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
He should not let corrupt leaders so called fatherism ruin his government,cus elegible Nigerians people credibly voted for his mandate.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MAKAZ at 16-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
This is a symbol of a failed leader whose opium of leadership qualities are dictatorial in nature. i weep for my nation. this is simply man's inhumanity against man. too sad.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 16-01-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
@Starlove1 ..... i have told u to check ur english b/4 posting...... what did u do? u changed ur profile picture thinking that people are as dummy as u are? STOP I REPEAT STOP CALLING PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN badluck be civil with that ur MISERABLE tongue Huh? Huh? Huh? ware- worth bitch Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngcute at 17-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Lack of information!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 17-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
A president who couldn't use his authority to dismantle the so-called "cabal" that are milking the country's economy dry and to compel them to return all their loots from the national treasury.. instead he choose an easy way out by trying to impoverish already helpless masses through his so-called subsidy removal abracadabra.... A president who couldn't order the military to go in and fish out a minor Islamic extremists who has caused untold pains to the citizens and destruction of government properties over a decade yet he was quick to order the military to go, wait and probably kill and wound armed-less, peaceful protesters who were asking for their rights, just within days.... same set of people he dance with, sang with and beg to vote him into the leadership position.

I weep for Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 17-01-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pablowpaparazi on 16-01-2012 10:08 PM

Exactly the point.... and if he think he can beat them then he should honorably resign.  that's what men of integrity do.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- everkindboy at 17-01-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
The world need to know this. Boko Haram has killed over 500 christians since they started. This Jonathan administration has not done much to tackle them. Yesterday, this man deployed soldiers in Lagos State to beat and to intimidate those who voted him in power.

I think Jonathan should go back to the class room to learn. In a democratic system of government, u don't deploy soldiers to intimidate protesters. Police presence for sure to make sure there is no break down of law and order. Anyone or those found abusing the law will be arrested and prosecuted according to the law.

This is showing very clearly that this administration like the past is paying only lip service to the law. He wants to rule in agbada BUT as a dictator. U need to hear him speak. Sibsidy MUST be removed. I told people that Jonathan will not perform. There is no leader that people put so much hope on that perform at the end. It is the unexpected leader that performs. It is very clear. U can learn from Edo. I ve also said it, the major people that will suffer most in this administration are the southerners. The christians. The people that says Jonathan is our man. They will suffer the most. I am not a prophet. But sometimes, what i say comes thru. Jonathan will disappoint alot of people especially the southerners.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 17-01-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
I thought the protest were being conducted peacefully and within constitutional boundaries? 
Posted: at 17-01-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndycharly at 17-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
POSTER, I CAN SEE FROM UR STATEMENT THAT U LACK MANNERS, RESPECT AND ABOVE ALL MYOPIC IN UR INFORMATION ABOUT THE DEPLOYMENT OF SOLDIERS IN LAGOS AND SOME OTHER STATE.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 17-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 16-01-2012 10:32 AM
I believe his regime will soon come to an end

sooner than expected
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6