I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
kai!! This Badluck jonathan now wants to be a dictator. Imagine? People can no longer come out to express their human rights, and he is even acting without the house assembly approval. This is pure dictactorship. God will Judge. I pray he(God) comes quickly ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
hmm Reply
| ||||||
I believe his regime will soon come to an end ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
i thing OBJ and GEJ na desame Badluck jonathan de mad Reply
| ||||||
He no go better for BADLUCK JONA, wetin he want do sef? Replyhe no fit rule us abeg.... make dem blow aso rock and make hause,ibo and yoruba go him country. European amalgamation dey kill us if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
Nlc says no more protest then where re those mumu going to? Reply
| ||||||
@Nametalk why should u refere to your President as a dictator, desperate rule!!!!!!!!!!! is he half as bad as OBJ and other past leaders Or dey don bribe u?cos i wouldnt be surpise if u do Reply
| ||||||
hmmm wahala dey !!! Jonathan why all this ? Reply
| ||||||
I am not sure that we have a democratic Government in Nigeria because people can no longer express their grievances with a peaceful protest,people no longer have Freedom of expression.The last time something like this happened in Nigeria was during the Military regime ..Power makes our leaders go crazy... Does he have to do that if he is really trying to help Nigerians?...He is now a dictator....General Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.. Reply
| ||||||
All Hail King Ebele. He is Replyquick to deploy troops to fight Nigerians but slow to deploy troops against Boko Haram. I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
OMG Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: divyne on 16-01-2012 10:43 AM @Nametalk why should u refere to your President as a dictator, desperate rule!!!!!!!!!!! is he half as bad as OBJ and other past leaders Or dey don bribe u?cos i wouldnt be surpise if u do Can you remind me of a case of peaceful protest which OBJ ordered the Nigerian Army to stop the protest ? what is the perfect word (adjective) for what General Jonathan did?
| ||||||
Who do u guy want †̥ be D̶̲̥̅̊ nxt president cos jonathan will be out sooner than u guys xpect Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-01-2012 10:40 AM He no go better for BADLUCK JONA, wetin he want do sef? he no fit rule us abeg.... make dem blow aso rock and make hause,ibo and yoruba go him country. European amalgamation dey kill us wetin you dey yan self if hausa,ibo and yoruba wan go him country make una go na by force to stay together
| ||||||
General GEJ..... Fresh Air my foot ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
joe why na?...... Reply
| ||||||
Everyday he is showing the world his stupidity Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-01-2012 10:17 AM This is shameful, Jonathan has resolved to dictatorship, this morning the street of Lagos was flooded with soldiers from Gani Fawehinmi Park to Ojota and other places where protest took place last week - they were arresting and questioning journalists and as you can see from the picture, punishing some innocent people. So much for a desperate ruler, the stinking of corruption speaks for itself! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=feKXOtXGiGI# you r a very stupid aboki shit! @nametalkam stop feeding some loose minds with fake news..you think some folks don't know your main motive in posting trash like this one huh?...monkey! i'm not a fan of jonathan administration but i can tell u he's far from d worst,n can never be compare with your formal abokis leaders when it comes to corruption.so shut d f*uck up! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals