STRIKE ACTION IS OVER!! (Page 5)

Date: 16-01-2012 1:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- andyrado at 16-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
any bodi wan protest?

Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 16-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ofonex at 16-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Though d strike has been called off but d struggle continues.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Deyoungest at 16-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
For transformation to take place, there must be a sacrifice. we've come to a point where we have to make sacrifices. all we need do as a country is to hand over the leadership of Jonathan in the hands of God.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnpaul32 at 16-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
the just got confuse from 90 to 97 which one is better aboki na aboki why he he come dey dragam b4 but with the strike jonathan can walk well now.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 16-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
tank GOD  4 dt, he can nw face d boko haram member
Posted: at 16-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aknoid2000 at 16-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
I jst cant believe that ppl ar saluting labour 4 fooling us. u called that peaceeee  i tell u ds is suffering &smiling
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donrule at 16-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
that is why i said nigeria is great, and we all are great listen this song video coming soon
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qk7weV96hXY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qk7weV96hXY</a>
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fehinty at 16-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians can be so gaulible. even @ 97/l in an oil rich country. smh
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabiosa at 16-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Goodluck cant be GOD SENT,we should thank the people who protested and lost their lives, D LABOUR UNION and so on.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsdre at 16-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ralphjimmy on 16-01-2012 05:35 PM
I PERSONALLY SUPPORT PEACE IN NIGERIA.BUT, NIGERIAN'S WILL KEEP FACING THIS FUEL PROBLEM UNTIL THEY COME OUT  WITH FULL ACTIONS AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT LEADERS. HOW CAN A OIL PRODUCING COUNTRY BE SUFFERING FROM OIL HIGH PRICE?THOUGH, BAD LUCK JONATHAN AND HIS MASTER OBJ HAS CONCLUDED THIS ARM FOR THIS STRIKE BUT, THEY WILL SURELY LOOSE THEIR LIFE ONE DAY LIKE ABACHA.

Some Nigerians like you are not suppose to comment on this platform. If you want to make your view known, you don't have to go about bad mouthing people. How could you call your your President such name as well as placing judgment of death on them. If you love peace as you claim, is how  you would go about maintaining peace if you were the President? And if he happens to be you brother will you wish him dead ? Definitely NO,.....Come to think of it , if this whole thing turns out favour  Nigeria what will you say ?  

Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- navygee at 16-01-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Mr. President, we are all eyes now, looking up to seeing your promises come true since you have got what you wanted. Anyway thanks to my fellow Nigerians for their understanding.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 16-01-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Pls a blood covenant is needed to ensure that all these money will not slip away to foreign accounts or foreign investments. Another blood covenant needed that you will never spend outside your basic salary. That will only keep our confidence strong. Because we have been deluded a lot in the past.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinsdre at 16-01-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ralphjimmy on 16-01-2012 05:35 PM
I PERSONALLY SUPPORT PEACE IN NIGERIA.BUT, NIGERIAN'S WILL KEEP FACING THIS FUEL PROBLEM UNTIL THEY COME OUT  WITH FULL ACTIONS AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT LEADERS. HOW CAN A OIL PRODUCING COUNTRY BE SUFFERING FROM OIL HIGH PRICE?THOUGH, BAD LUCK JONATHAN AND HIS MASTER OBJ HAS CONCLUDED THIS ARM FOR THIS STRIKE BUT, THEY WILL SURELY LOOSE THEIR LIFE ONE DAY LIKE ABACHA.

Some Nigerians like you are not suppose to comment on this platform. If you want to make your view known, you don't have to go about bad mouthing people. How could you call your your President such name as well as placing judgment of death on them. If you love peace as you claim, is how  you would go about maintaining peace if you were the President? And if he happens to be you brother will you wish him dead ? Definitely NO,.....Come to think of it , if this whole thing turns out to favour  Nigeria what will you say ?  

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 16-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
I applaud the Labor congress, and all the agencies who fought for the common people.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 16-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Chai. They have greased the palms of nlc. Wasn't it the same nlc who vowed to stand by d masses? Now look at wats happened. N100 per liter (or even more cos you will never buy it at N97). Well its good that d strike is over. I just feel for the poor masses. Labour should never be trusted again

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- buchiike at 16-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)

Some Nigerians like you are not suppose to comment on this platform. If you want to make your view known, you don't have to go about bad mouthing people. How could you call your your President such name as well as placing judgment of death on them. If you love peace as you claim, is how  you would go about maintaining peace if you were the President? And if he happens to be you brother will you wish him dead ? Definitely NO,.....Come to think of it , if this whole thing turns out favour  Nigeria what will you say ?

You are talking rubish. any president that put a country in a mess suppose to suffer for it. it's doesn't matter if is ure father or ure brother. look around the world and compare the oil prize from the countries that has oil, and u will find out that we are paying so much for our own property.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
to hell with those stupid union leader who said they were fighting for common man but were actually fighting for their own interest , they too will never know peace in their life as much as the common man were made to suffer just for being a Nigerian, this dumb and dull man will still raise the fuel price again and again before this year comes to an end , his main target is to raise the price to 200 N per liter, you never see any thing yet, if  fuel is sold at 500 per liter , i will drive my car from Maduguri to lagos , GOD willing , the evil that men do lives longer after them,
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-01-2012 01:41 PM
We can now return to work as Labour has finally
called off the strike.

Just to give peace a chance, LABOUR has accepted the
the =N=97 per litre pump price unilaterally opted by the govt.

UP LABOUR, TUC, and ALL NIGERIANS THAT PROTESTED!!

Peace!

look at their faces ----- idiots
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MEND at 16-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Oya...everybody go work! Strike don ova.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria