The police are not that stupid nor the SSS for that matter to be displaying such high-prized criminal like throphy. They can search his house without him being present if they have a warrant. Is this story another idle speculation from the rumour mills? Even the police are denying it. Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dayus11 at 17-01-2012 04:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
MEND at 17-01-2012 04:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) Mek I dey sure 1st b4 I do anyfin stupid! Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lanudja at 17-01-2012 04:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) The police shld be held responsible. They knw what they re doing. Is it dat easy for one to jst escape like dat? Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
chukwulo at 17-01-2012 04:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) I belive 9ja thats my country, everyone dey use his office to chop ..... use your office where ever you dey my brother................ Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
idoncome at 17-01-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) To all doubting thomases, the story is confirmed, our Police are useless, what they only perfect in doing is to harass innocent civilians and extort money from them, but in dealing with criminals, I ranked them 0%. At last they sacrifice a life of an innocent man for the suspect to escape, if their bullet can hit an innocent man who wasn't the target, why can't it hit the real person who was their target???!!! Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
S T O R Y !! Look at the old big belly man that escape with hand cuffs from able body police..... Anyway, that is by the way Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Mek I dey sure 1st b4 I do anyfin stupid!
BROS EEE. ITS TRUE STORY OK..BUT NO WAHALA, U KNOW EVERYTHING NAW.... Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
If this is true,I'll lose all faith in the unity of this country!!! Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 17-01-2012 04:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) They should ask IG his whereabout
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mkpume22 at 17-01-2012 04:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) So after police freed him to go and come to tell us he escaped ! ooohhh police hmmn i reserve my comment Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 17-01-2012 04:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Nigerian police at their best.
TEEBAZ DAN ISKA, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME YOU MAKE ME LAUGH
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
osasu83 at 17-01-2012 04:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) my pain are for the innocent that are being killed by the govt and bokoharem becos boko and Jonathan regime work hand in hand. good conspiracy am not suprise we are shame in the eyes of westerners. i see how Jonathan intend to fight Boko Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 17-01-2012 04:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) if say na southerner those mallam police for sabi say dem get Kuje prison make dey for keep am...........
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
nigerrun at 17-01-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) nawa 4 naija police oo, how can a hardened criminal like that escape from you ppl. And u let another man die for ur incompitency. Some one among them must have plan the escape Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
why is this happening na? Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 17-01-2012 04:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) I don't believe this yet  Interesting country. you had better believe it , hats the truth so oooooo Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mkpume22 at 17-01-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) THEY ARE NOT EVEN A SHAME TO TELL NIGERIANS THIS CANKABOOH STORY O . THIS IS PLAN SO EVERYBODY BE WATCHFUL . Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 17-01-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) thats wrong wth you? Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |