Christmas Day Madalla blast: Detained suspect escapes (Page 4)

Date: 17-01-2012 9:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Ifemylove at 17-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg dem don collect bribe jorr, nigerian police nd dr wayo
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Southernking at 17-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Anyone remember these comments??

Re: Nigeria Police Arrest Boko Haram Christmas Day Bomb Plotter
« posted : January 15, 2012, 12:28:21 PM (2 days ago) »

If this is true, just wait and see what happens next. Either he becomes a special guest to the SULTAN or he will be invited by the governor of Borno state to become his special security adviser. If you know the Nigeria you are living in, you will understand this.

Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 17-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
naija naija, i hail ooooo
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 17-01-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
heart bleeds for my country...............
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MEND at 17-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
this story is pretty sketchy

Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bigbonecrusher at 17-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on 17-01-2012 04:19 PM
To all doubting thomases, the story is confirmed, our Police are useless, what they only perfect in doing is to harass innocent civilians and extort money from them, but in dealing with criminals, I ranked them 0%. At last they sacrifice a life of an innocent man for the suspect to escape, if their bullet can hit an innocent man who wasn't the target, why can't it hit the real person who was their target???!!!

Your source?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- folksbest at 17-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
jonathan is the weakest president nigeria ever had ........................a man that killed so many people escaped ,how ......why ............this is rubbish..................
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 17-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
I VE BEEN EXPECTIN TO HEAR THIS, SO IM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL....

Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 17-01-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folksbest on 17-01-2012 06:45 PM
jonathan is the weakest president nigeria ever had ........................a man that killed so many people escaped ,how ......why ............this is rubbish..................

is JONATHAN THE POLICE OR PRISON GUARD? ABEG LEAVE THE MAN OUT OF THIS JORRRR

Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- michealoyeneye at 17-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
True to be lie Sad Sad
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 17-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
nawaoooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Obitexa at 17-01-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
this story sweet well well...writer u deserve a Nobel price for writing fiction.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 17-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 17-01-2012 03:24 PM
I read the news too...I was just wondering what kind of a country Nigeria is... "African Yemen" where terrorists escapes from detention..I have said it before that Boko haram is something some Politicians knows about.The northern Politicians are just using this means to disturb the peace of the Nation and to make Nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan..No Nigerian Politician should be trusted,they are all vampires..

thats true
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 17-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
NA THE KIND NEW WEY DEM DEY FROM NIGERIA BE DAT.. TTHAT COUNTRY HAS A VERY LONG WAY TO GO . NO SIGN OF IMPROVEMENT ATALL AND EVERY YEAR IS THE SAME THING NO CHANGES.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 17-01-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 17-01-2012 06:46 PM
I VE BEEN EXPECTIN TO HEAR THIS, SO IM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL....
ME TOO AM NOT SUPPRISE. A FUNNY COUNTRY WITH FUNNY LEADERS.. NAIJA SITLL GET ABOUT SIX MILLION MILES TO TREK AND I WONDER WHEN THEY WILL GET THERE..
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Muslim visited Christian church and everybody was shouting Jubilating,Yes that is what we want in Niaja One love, and Peace. Ah Nigeria don better.

Leader of boko haram sect was arrested,everybody was happy,jubilating poice and army are now working .

Today a whole already captured Terrorist that who was responsible for killing 82 Christians who should have been wasted since has escaped from Jail.

Is this how we are going to run the one Nigeria every one was shouting the day the so called muslims visited the church?

The Northern Police,Army, malams,muslims and the Northern leaders are yet to tell us their mission in that country.

Escape to go and plan for another Attack right?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessland at 17-01-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
WHO ALL DIS ANIMALS DEY FOOL?Huh??? WE OR DEMSELF
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamara at 17-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Shame on Nigeria  police
Shame on Jonathan for removing fuel subsidy instead of corruption
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Muzzing at 17-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Story.Story......Story
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11