Asari Dokubo, Niger/Delta Youths Protest Against NLC and Trade Unions (Page 8)

Date: 17-01-2012 10:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Bobolic at 18-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Outlaw of many years standing.Will only bring shame to his brother president.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 18-01-2012 09:26 PM

BABE, I GBADU U... U 6 MUCH!!!

I gbadu u pass. Correct guy.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oga2morrow1 at 18-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Senior Goodluck from 2010 to enter 2011 every baby boyz dat was born were all named GOODLUCK but today some parents no dey call their son Goodluck again due to ur team many Christians were death and GOD is not happy. are u from Muslim or what ?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jennifernij at 18-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
I am from Niger delta, what has Niger delta got to do with this. Asari Dokubo stop corrupting our youths, my brothers and sisters let join hands to stop corruption in our country the little pocket money Asari is giving u will do u or ur unborn children no good. he is collecting millions and u are sleeping without light, no water no good roads, Asari Dokubo, God is givin u another chance to stop corrupting his children orelse u will go back to jail, when the time comes Goodluck cannot save u Sad
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 19-01-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 09:10 PM
Grin Grin Grin can u imagine this dog's vomit? Seriously? Anyway, i won't help u boost your status here on naijapals. May God take your life away. Bastard.

You have no God A*#S wh*re, kebella pjima udo aka open gutter shit! Your dog's long prick has gotten into your warped head. You can run but cannot hide under this fake open gutter reality profile, silly dog wh*re! Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-01-2012 07:03 PM
Nigeria should invest on human resources and education,the dependance on oil,has made the Nigerian citizens lazy,unproductive,and counter-intuitive,while on the other hand,it has made our leaders corrupt,short-sighted,and stupid, there are many countries in the world today that has not an iota of any resource but are doing great,countries,like Japan,Taiwan,china,south Korea,India,and recently malaysia has joined the league of this prosperous nations, to mention but a few,this countries invested in human resource and education and therefore are reaping the dividends today,any one of this countries are now economic powerhouse,and a marvel in technology,
  Recently,advanced countries like the U S A, Japan,Germany,even china etc,are racing to develop alternative energy to the fossil fuel,and they are on the brink of success,you don't need a prophet or a sooth sayer to tell you what that spells,for countries like ours,whose means of revenue and livelyhood depends solely on crude oil export!!, oil will soon be outdated like the coal, So Nigerians ,all and sundry,both the ruler and the ruled need to start thinking fast ,before it's too late, and let's not forget,that it's better to search for a black goat before nightfall.

That is why I want the country divided.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 03:47 AM
That is why I want the country divided.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Great !!!sharing nationality with a vermin like you is a nightmare,cheap wh*re!!!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 19-01-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin can u imagine this dog's vomit? Seriously? Anyway, i won't help u boost your status here on naijapals. May God take your life away. Bastard.

Quote from: dukkieson on 18-01-2012 12:13 PM
You have such an unguarded dripping mouth with a waging tongue, A*#S kebella ngozi aka open gutter reality!

Don't mind dat bungling A*#S wh*re kebella who was only last week pretending 2 b an Arab man, pjima, based in Egypt. We told her then we could fish her out anytime no matter how hideous d profile is. Afterall, she's hideous herself! Now the dog is hiding under this patently false and pathetic profile of open_reality with leaking A*#S. She-male wh*re, mrs kebella pjima aka open_reality alias mr pjima dankan ur time is up 2 leave dis earth and join ur granny in hell with lucifer 2 enjoy his long prick

Quote from: dukkieson on 19-01-2012 03:46 AM
You have no God A*#S wh*re, kebella pjima udo aka open gutter shit! Your dog's long prick has gotten into your warped head. You can run but cannot hide under this fake open gutter reality profile, silly dog wh*re! Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-01-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 19-01-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 10:03 PM
I gbadu u pass. Correct guy.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Open-nyash goat kebella pjima ngozi shebayan, go eat grass! Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 19-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 03:47 AM
I'm proud of the west, south and east. fcuk the north.

@hooker mrs udo open_reality she-male pjima kellynobad,

So dis is where u are hiding with ur elongated hyena mouth and pointed tongue? Why don't u just end it and kiss earth gud-bye? Dis lewd life of urs is not worth ur suffering soul. U stink, wh*re!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 19-01-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)

You are worse than dog shit 4 allowing your dog 2 fcuk ur leaking honeypot and anus with his long prick. Infact, u are worse than vulture shit,  open_reality wh*re aka kebella udo dankan kelly202!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 09:07 PM
just like you

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there , small monkey
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)

kai ---- thats too much
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 19-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-01-2012 03:46 AM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy how worst can your stupidity get? Who is surprised you've gone proper mad? Definately not me. Grin Blah blah blah blah........keep on ranting or barking like the dog that impregnated your mother. Who really cares if you shut the hell up or open ur anus wider? Get a grip over yourself! Bloody fool suffering from dementia. My heart goes out to your mother. I can only imagine her pains living with a pig in human clothing. Shame she's a sex freak. Hope she learns to close her legs from both human and animals.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 19-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 19-01-2012 06:35 AM
You are worse than dog shit 4 allowing your dog 2 fcuk ur leaking honeypot and anus with his long prick. Infact, u are worse than vulture shit,  open_reality wh*re aka kebella udo dankan kelly202!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Do u know what i do to attension seekers? i simply ignore them. What's the point challenging an illiterate that can never comprehend any comment i post? if only u know how to read, write and spell correctly, then shall i be able to communicate with you properly. Unfortunately, i can barely understand your grammatical blunders. Please save yourself all the rantings. Seriously, every literate person would know you make no sense whatsoever. My advise? No time is too late to study. Go back to high school and sought yourself out. It pays to be literate.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 19-01-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-01-2012 04:27 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin kai......i too much ooo. Wait make i ask u something. Must u notice me? am i that irresistible? i swear down, i would never notice you in a million years. Normally, i get angry reading from idiots like you. But guess what? I'm laughing my head off.  Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin How desperate can one get to talk to me. Like seriously?hahahahahahahahahahaha Listen mate, nothing you say can ever piss me off. I can do with one more idiot in my life. It makes life less boring. Oya, begin to bark.... ...

Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 19-01-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-01-2012 08:57 AM
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there , small monkey

EWU Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 19-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)

Dickhead, i'm not kebella. Get over it. Why are u so obsessed over kebella by the way? Wink Wink

Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 19-01-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 19-01-2012 10:33 AM
Dickhead, i'm not kebella. Get over it. Why are u so obsessed over kebella by the way? Wink Wink

@anal she-male wh*re kebella pjima aka dog wh*re open_reality,

Old horse shit kebella, what a laugh!  Grin Grin Grin Very funny! You mean you are denying being yourself? What an ashawo joke! Who didn't know that old vulture wh*re, old nyash slut open_reality and she-male anal wh*re kebella are one and the same hooker?  Grin Grin What were you thinking when you were creating these fake profiles? That you can run from your immoral shadows? Tell it to your fellow open gutter wh*res and dog fellows! You four-eyed vulture!  Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-01-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 19-01-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 19-01-2012 10:27 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin kai......i too much ooo. Wait make i ask u something. Must u notice me? am i that irresistible? i swear down, i would never notice you in a million years. Normally, i get angry reading from idiots like you. But guess what? I'm laughing my head off.  Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin How desperate can one get to talk to me. Like seriously?hahahahahahahahahahaha Listen mate, nothing you say can ever piss me off. I can do with one more idiot in my life. It makes life less boring. Oya, begin to bark.... ...

@ anal she-male wh*re open_reality aka mrs pjima kebella,

A pity you didn’t know your bandit father b4 he ‘was killed during armed robbery’. I think it explains the psychological wreck you are. Burn this wishful idea that somebody wants your rotten c*@t or worm-infested anus by telepathy. It’s an old hooker’s swan song and we know it.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

4. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

7. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper