Dickhead, i'm not kebella. Get over it. Why are u so obsessed over kebella by the way?  You are fake with multiple personalities, a cheat and a lying wh*re. A habitual side-road hooker like you is not worthy of a second look but desecration. Sincerely, I doubt if anyone would even look if paid nor would anyone in his senses touch your maggot-infested honeypot or leaking ass, not even with a ten-foot pole, except your fellow street dogs and vultures. Spare us such infantile gibberish Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Do u know what i do to attension seekers? i simply ignore them. What's the point challenging an illiterate that can never comprehend any comment i post? if only u know how to read, write and spell correctly, then shall i be able to communicate with you properly. Unfortunately, i can barely understand your grammatical blunders. Please save yourself all the rantings. Seriously, every literate person would know you make no sense whatsoever. My advise? No time is too late to study. Go back to high school and sought yourself out. It pays to be literate. Wait a minute, hooke kebella ngozi, you have put the cart before the horse! Did you call this confused scrap you have written English? You are really beyond redemption, goat! You have no life left but are a half literate dog of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, she-male A*#S scum. You really are a carbon of your old demoralised, decrepit and delinquent ashawo mama; like open wh*re mama like open wh*re daughter. Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Wait a minute, hooke kebella ngozi, you have put the cart before the horse! Did you call this confused scrap you have written English? You are really beyond redemption, goat! You have no life left but are a half literate dog of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, she-male A*#S scum. You really are a carbon of your old demoralised, decrepit and delinquent ashawo mama; like open wh*re mama like open wh*re daughter. Make i help you correct my mistake so u fit sleep. A mistake is different from ignorance.(Anyway u no go understand that one ) Attension-Attention, you get problem with 'if'? wahala dey oooo. Oya instead of sought, seek help for yourself. Rantings-Ranting. Abeg u fit leave kebella alone now? ;No go drink poison oooo. I no send u. Listen he-goat, even if una reach 1 million haters, na una go get headache. I'm just chilling with a cup of Cappuccino laughing at your stupid post. You never cease to amaze me.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bragging are we, Mr open_reality dankan kebella pjima udo? Lest you don’t know, nobody buys leaking ass like yours unless he doesn’t value his life. You are just a pitiable wretch. Nobody is fooled. You are in agony, wh*re!
Bark some more baby...... this is just the beginning. Safety tip. Get some paracetamol cos you definitly gonna be needing them.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@hooker mrs udo open_reality she-male pjima kellynobad,
So dis is where u are hiding with ur elongated hyena mouth and pointed tongue? Why don't u just end it and kiss earth gud-bye? Dis lewd life of urs is not worth ur suffering soul. U stink, wh*re!
 Your little hooker brain is forgetting that your long stinking shadow goes in front and back of you, silly dog slut? Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
You are worse than dog shit 4 allowing your dog 2 fcuk ur leaking honeypot and anus with his long prick. Infact, u are worse than vulture shit, open_reality wh*re aka kebella udo dankan kelly202!
We warned you against sleeping with dogs with long prick but you paid no heed, yet this was the same practice that gave your open gutter ashawo mama animal disease, mrs dankan pjima ngozi kebella, shame on you. Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Don't mind dat bungling A*#S wh*re kebella pretending 2 b an Arab man based in Egypt just last week and now she is hiding under this patently fake open_reality profile of her to stretch to long mouth. We told her we could fish her out anytime no matter how hideous d profile is. Afterall, she's hideous herself! She-male wh*re, mrs kebella pjima ur time is up 2 leave dis earth and join ur granny in hell with lucifer 2 enjoy his long prick
Say something new. It's getting boring now.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 19-01-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) passing Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |