Asari Dokubo, Niger/Delta Youths Protest Against NLC and Trade Unions (Page 4)

Date: 17-01-2012 10:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- MEND at 17-01-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MAKAZ on 17-01-2012 06:11 PM
I am a core Niger Delta guy, but  i can't fathom d reason behind this childish out pour. where were they when nigerians went to the streets in protest? is it now this ought to take place? another cheap popularity craving for negotiation. hmmmmm

My 4rnd, Shut up there! wch part of Niger-delta u com 4rm? We all hav 1 mind. 4 u 2 talk lyk dis means u'r nt part of us. it's either u're 4 us or against us.... I'm 4rm Warri-South Local govt... wia r u 4rm?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 17-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 17-01-2012 03:17 PM

Thank you bro! they don't know what it means to have everything but you don't have access to it. We have enough to feed the whole Nigeria but our people from the Niger-Delta are living from hand to mouth.

My guy, go and read the constitution of Nigeria before you start saying ownership of Nigerian Land and by implication the resources beneath and above it belong to you or any tribe besides the Nigerian Nation. Whatever resources you have will be those you cultivate on the land leased to you by government through devolution or you use your hands to manufacture under licence.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEND at 17-01-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 17-01-2012 06:22 PM
My guy, go and read the constitution of Nigeria before you start saying ownership of Nigerian Land and by implication the resources beneath and above it belong to you or any tribe besides the Nigerian Nation. Whatever resources you have will be those you cultivate on the land leased to you by government through devolution or you use your hands to manufacture under licence.

Have you heard of the term, "INDEPENDENCE"? Go check the meaning and come 2 correct ur statement
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 17-01-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 17-01-2012 06:16 PM

U people don't get it. All resorces belong to the federal govt irrespective of the region, but the point is that we want Independence...we don't want to be called Nigerians...do you get it now?

My dear, who are we do you refer? I didn't see GEJ refusing to contest to become Head of State of Nigeria. So, who wants independence? Of course, you as a Nigerian are free to renounce your citizenship and choose another country. I don't see the president asking to be independent of Nigeria or those at the helm of affairs in your region. So, let's forget this idle talk of independence. It will never happen. The better we realise this and join hands together to build a virile and prosperous country the better.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 17-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
pure nonsense
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MEND at 17-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 17-01-2012 06:30 PM
My dear, who are we do you refer? I didn't see GEJ refusing to contest to become Head of State of Nigeria. So, who wants independence? Of course, you as a Nigerian are free to renounce your citizenship and choose another country. I don't see the president asking to be independent of Nigeria or those at the helm of affairs in your region. So, let's forget this idle talk of independence. It will never happen. The better we realise this and join hands together to build a virile and prosperous country the better.

What were the Niger-Delta Militants fighting for until the Nigeria govt created the Niger-Delta Ministry? It seem you've not been in this coutry. My dear, 90% of Niger-Deltans want INDEPENDENCE despite GEJ being the president of Nigeria. So, whatever Asari and the rest of the youths are doing is to draw Nigerians to the fact that should anything happens to GEJ's mandate, The Militants will be back in full force for revolution. It's either we control our resorces alone or get our independence wether you or other Nigerians from other parts of the country wants it or not...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEND at 17-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 17-01-2012 06:36 PM
pure nonsense

what is pure nonsense? If the British had refused Nigeria independence, would there be a coutry that you boast of today? why can't you guys just see the reality and the plight of the people of the Niger-Delta. we want out of Nigeria. na by force to stay together?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEND at 17-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 17-01-2012 06:50 PM
your grand grand father cannot get rid of him, you son of a bitch and goat. Housas should stay on their own and yoruba's too should join them.

Thank you brother! Na by force to live 2geda? dey want us bcos of our oil. mek we go na, na fight... God abeg...ooooo!!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEND at 17-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 17-01-2012 06:55 PM
Biafra i stand on go on Dokubo, haters of the igbo's and south south east should die all . Grin Grin Grin Grin

Seconded!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 17-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 17-01-2012 06:40 PM

What were the Niger-Delta Militants fighting for until the Nigeria govt created the Niger-Delta Ministry? It seem you've not been in this coutry. My dear, 90% of Niger-Deltans want INDEPENDENCE despite GEJ being the president of Nigeria. So, whatever Asari and the rest of the youths are doing is to draw Nigerians to the fact that should anything happens to GEJ's mandate, The Militants will be back in full force for revolution. It's either we control our resorces alone or get our independence wether you or other Nigerians from other parts of the country wants it or not...

Any marginalised people will fight for its rights. But asking for independence is going to the extremes. If you are promising violence if anything goes wrong, then bros pray that it does not get that far because only the innocent people of Niger Delta will suffer any armed conflict with the might of Nigeria as a nation. I do not doubt the instability such a conflict will engender in Nigeria and the potential for insecurity in the country but please don't over-rate the militants. I have read countless tales when they engaged the Nigerian military only to beat a retreat into the villages hotly pursued at the cost of fatalities to those innocent villagers. My dear, I don't want to continue with this idle speculation anymore. If you are done, I 'm out. Nice talking to you.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 17-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Asari Dokubo, Niger/Delta  rung and enter buch were  are you dose days
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-01-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 17-01-2012 04:02 PM

where are u 4rm in Niger-delta? bcos u sound lyk a traitor... r u happy dat ur pple are suffering? how many population has Norway, Sweden, Austra and others. Nigeria is too big. the Niger-delta need dia independence...ar u too blind to see dat? we want 2 control our resources... u beta wake up if u're a real South-southerner.

This Asari was right in his protest as you can see in the photo,very gentle and peaceful.I do not know why Nigerians value oil more than Human life.

Igbo people,south southerners,and southerners, Christians were killed in North everyday.You so called stupid Labor Congress did not alter a word,there was no strike,No protest nothing nothing.

But fuel was increase and NLC come out from No were and declare war against the government through strike action. Jonathan must rule if care is not taken he will be the last president of that so called fade name Nigeria.

Today one of the arrested Boko haram leader has escaped from Jail mean preparation of another attack on Christians,Ibo,south south and southerners. Is this how we are going to run the One Nigeria?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 17-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
whats ever Cool
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 17-01-2012 06:56 PM

your grand grand father cannot get rid of him, you son of a bitch and goat. Housas should stay on their own and yoruba's too should join them.

Thank you brother! Na by force to live 2geda? dey want us bcos of our oil. mek we go na, na fight... God abeg...ooooo!!!!

No Bi bi 4orce ohhhh
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Muzzing at 17-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
I hear jorrrr
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 17-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-01-2012 10:39 AM
stupidity i guess
shut up ur mouth ,,, wetting dey lagos,,,  dem  dey chop person,,, wazobia nor dey again na im make yoruba & hausa dey vex ,,, no shaking as far as dem say good luck jonathan nor go rule with peace ,because na minority according to the MUMU wazobia people MAKE UNA NOR WORRY NIGERIA GO SOON SHARE YORUBA,hausa & igbo una go leave us alone make we south south dey together as far as say na so so power dey hungry una to stay .......yeye people then we go see how the oil matter take cocern una ......stupid people position us for corner for many years,,, call us MINORTY fire go burn all of una as una take dey plan make good luck jonathan nor get peace for this regime...... thank u very much,,,my big bro ASARI DOKUBO the south south or the niger delter people surport u well well
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
no greetings to any body,i have carefully read many of ur post here and come to this conclution,no1-many idolts who re against dokubo here re people from the south-west and north,then my oppinion is this,every body listen to me our problems in this country is the west i really mean it the west i mean the yorubas they re camelions,look at what they re saying thatthe land is off the federal gov,alright i belive them,what happend to there cocoa products in those days were they federal properties i ask them,no2-if u carefully check the histry of the first civilwar it all started from the west beetween akintola/awolowo i mean the political killings that was then labeld corrupt leaders which lead to that coup that coused the war maybe many people dont even no of that,no3-now they re now talking of tribalism people of nigeria tell me who is more tribalistic in nigeria today more than the yoruba race just tell me,go to the streets of lagos u will surely no what i am saying,people re now calling hawusa hawusa hawusa and fulani what about the yoruba were they not rulling the country together with the north since independent i mean since after the civilwar,no4-now they re saying is the north that spoil the nation what about them,were they not doing every thing together evil people,kill dokubo killdokubo just becouse he said his view,how many people did the OPC killed in yoruba land just how many u camelions,now u want the head of the boko harams is UR OPC not there till today eveil camelions,i no u people even hate GEJ MORE THAN THE NORTH but u cant do him any thing,every body should be wise, today morden day fight is tru internet and press and that is were this evil yorubas hired to fight GEJ as u can see,who is deciving who,i saw one comment that says let dokubo come to lagos and protess let them see,why will he is lagos his land the anser is no that is why he is doing it in his land ok,dont worry one day that country will break then all ur evils will be exposed,if not for aboki and there way of life,to say the truth i will take them a million times  to a yoruba man ,i rest my case,,,,,,
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Southernking at 17-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on 17-01-2012 05:11 PM
“The Oil Subsidy Cabal Must Be Exposed,”etc....... hey problem dey......

YOU STILL DEY TALK ABOUT EXPOSING OIL CABAL? WHY YOU THINK SAY THE PROTEST STOP? NA MAKE GEJ NO EXPOSE THEM SO THE BEST THING NA TO BETRAY AND ABANDON THEIR MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS WEY DEY PROTEST. IF YOU STILL WAN FIND WHO BE THE OIL CABAL, TRY THIS LEAD, but no talk say na me talk o... see if these names sound a little DUBIOUS to you? IBB, ABDULSAMI, ATIKU, OBJ, AGBERO BOY - TINUMBU, JT USENI, THE ABACHAS, SULTAN OF SOKOTO, D. MARK, CIROMA... and the list goes on. CAUTION, all the names have very dangerous personality. In fact, na dem invent BOKOBOMB no be Malu boko haram.     
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolande147 on 17-01-2012 08:33 PM
shut up ur mouth ,,, wetting dey lagos,,,  dem  dey chop person,,, wazobia nor dey again na im make yoruba & hausa dey vex ,,, no shaking as far as dem say good luck jonathan nor go rule with peace ,because na minority according to the MUMU wazobia people MAKE UNA NOR WORRY NIGERIA GO SOON SHARE YORUBA,hausa & igbo una go leave us alone make we south south dey together as far as say na so so power dey hungry una to stay .......yeye people then we go see how the oil matter take cocern una ......stupid people position us for corner for many years,,, call us MINORTY fire go burn all of una as una take dey plan make good luck jonathan nor get peace for this regime...... thank u very much,,,my big bro ASARI DOKUBO the south south or the niger delter people surport u well well

come u i dont no were u re from ok any robish that u re talking dont ever in ur life include igbo befor i will shot ur mouth there for u,what did igbo do to u,u fool dont u no any thing or re u eating from ur nose,looks there is oil in igbo land in case if u dont no,and two of the igbo speaking states re in the NDDC  and i no for sure there is oil in anambara too so dont ever in ur life couse igbo,do u here that,if u read my post here i never coused ur people ok and all i want is a six,6 states solution ok that means six countries if it will be possible becouse people like u will make our land a living hell if we re together ok assept u change ur tinking frame,igbos re capeble in every thing if the country is being divided ok got that into ur brain,i rest my case....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 17-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? enough please, it has beeb settle ha!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11