hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 03:37 AM Tu face is a mad man. Those women giving birth out of wedlock are all cheap things. See as U deh talk as if U no deh Trip for Handsome Tuface, abeg talk true and shame d devil
Quote from: chid0n on 17-01-2012 03:32 PM THIS MAN NA REAL IDIOT I had felt I was alone in here until I read your comment. Do we have another word for an idiot?? A Twonk perhaps.
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-01-2012 12:04 PM See as U deh talk as if U no deh Trip for Handsome Tuface, abeg talk true and shame d devil the fact say e is handsome doesnt mean one shld go and open legs for him na....that is ones pride u shld know.. ![]() ![]()
2Face. Keep on aiding AIDS. Reply
Very good. Reply
Lolzzzzzzzzz .....it a free gift frm God so 2face pls carry on Reply
Well done, multiply and be fruitful. Reply
2face,go and do family planning for ur sperm duct.its too much. Reply
Quote from: AMANET on 17-01-2012 03:39 PM Bad guy Ihe gi di nko wel - wel carry go dont mind them fire on. hahahahahahaha HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
nothing dey happen Reply
Quote from: TripleA3 on 17-01-2012 03:42 PM In Response to this post: she be dog, bec,na dog be pero for spannish Hey Poster, you are a damn liar ok, because I am a spanish student and "PERO" means "BUT" Do not fool us alright, do your homework properly. ![]()
tuface this ur own don pass becareful oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mcdaudu on 17-01-2012 04:25 PM Father Abraham Idibia na wa....... Mak u no come get u own country. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: firstlady on 18-01-2012 02:54 PM 2face,go and do family planning for ur sperm duct.its too much. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: japhethjeff on 17-01-2012 03:22 PM guys please, can you tell me the tittle of this movie....
Quote from: ugochuks on 17-01-2012 10:52 PM I GUESS U RE RIGHT... UR OWN IS SPAINISH AND HIS OWN IS SPANISH,,, ALL OF UNA DEY RIGHT!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mamroseob on 18-01-2012 03:23 PM ![]()
2 face,enjoy the moment.. Reply![]()