Most Beautiful Girl In Nigerian Army [Photo] (Page 6)

Date: 18-01-2012 8:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19
- omohere at 18-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
This nametalkam can lie..... That is not soldier.. Soldiers and other military personnels don't make up in uniform. She's putting a lipstick.. See her well carved eyebrow.. Abeg.. She be model!
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 18-01-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
she is beautiful, thanks for ur service.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kcbaybaby at 18-01-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
she is beautiful girl
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kcbaybaby at 18-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
she is beautiful girl
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MAKAZ at 18-01-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 18-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
pppwetty
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 18-01-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
becos of her i must enter military
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omohere on 18-01-2012 03:02 PM
This nametalkam can lie..... That is not soldier.. Soldiers and other military personnels don't make up in uniform. She's putting a lipstick.. See her well carved eyebrow.. Abeg.. She be model!
wetin u dey yarn so ? u mean make she no touch her face bcos she be soldier ??   
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 18-01-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: royalguyy2k on 18-01-2012 08:51 AM
i dont mind soldiers beating me.am going out to protest just to meet her.Seriously hausa girls are pretty
[/color][/b]

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- billy25 at 18-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Three observations, 1. she is nt a Nigerian, 2. too young to be recruited into the army, 3. thous she is beautiful.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 18-01-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: billy25 on 18-01-2012 03:57 PM
Three observations, 1. she is nt a Nigerian, 2. too young to be recruited into the army, 3. thous she is beautiful.
2 observations: 1. u are not a nigerian 2. ur name is billy?  Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 18-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
NAIJA PEOPLE, WE DEY EASY TO BE FOOLED, HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT THIS PICTURE WAS TAKING DURING A PROTEST, IF THIS LITTLE GIRL WAS A SOLDIER SHE WOULD HAVE END UP IN THE MOST HAUSA SENIOR RANK ARMY OFFICER'S HOUSE WETHER SHE LIKES IT OR NOT, THE FIRST RULE TO BE DRAFTED TO NIGERIA ARMY,  YOU HAVE TO BE EXTRA URGLY BOTH MALE AND FEMALE, AND ATLEAST 30YRS UP TO THE AGE OF MONOPAUSE FOR FEMALE . NOW TELL ME WERE THIS LITTLE GIRL FIT THAT DESCRIPTION. THIS IS A BIRTHDAY PARTY BASH FOR A HIGH RANK HAUSA ARMY OFFICER AND THE DAUGHTER DRESS UP IN UNIFORM TO POSE FOR A PICTURE.SO POSTER GET A LIFE AND STOP FOOLING US.
IF YOU WANT TO SEE BEAUTIFUL VIRGIN SOLDIERS, REMEMBER GADDAFI OF LIBYA , THATS WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT, NAIJA SOLDIER MY FOOT, MEAN LOOKING OBASANJO GORILLA FACES
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellyosas at 18-01-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE CAN ANY ONE HELP ME WITH HER NUMBER BECAUSE I'M DUE FOR MARRIAGE AND I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR HER B4 I MISPLACED HER GSM NUMBER PLS I REALLY NEED HER FOR MARRIAGE
 Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 18-01-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
silence please i havent confirmed this yet until i say so, how can a solider dressed like dis

Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ameenmt at 18-01-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on 18-01-2012 09:39 AM
I can't be too gullible to believe that this picture isn't misleading.
Curiously looking at hes garb, you will he that she has something like a scarf on her head. Her complexion too is more or less un-Nigerian.
The whole she-bang looks more like a phantom and is incredible
Abi o!!, I share the same view with u bros, this extremely beautiful lady would not have escaped our women-loving rich he-goats.And for the picyure, if u look am well, the face dark pass the bare part of the chest, the shoulder no look like that of woman and no Bosom  sign at all.Nametalkam tell us you dey joke.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 18-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
SHE'S NOT BAD ATALL..
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- The_Word at 18-01-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
This is an arranged picture. If u look at the background you'll notice it is a campus. The girl is probably a student. A dubious office must have found her attractive and then given her uniform to wear and take a shot. The dressing shows she is no soldier cos in the Military u don't wear a khaki with white vest inside and secondly what she is wearing under her helmet is a taboo in the military. This is a military person talking Wink
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredosmen01 at 18-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
No comment......all those gals where d feel say them fine, dey do shakara, mk them come see here...mitchewww
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 18-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on 18-01-2012 09:39 AM
I can't be too gullible to believe that this picture isn't misleading.
Curiously looking at hes garb, you will he that she has something like a scarf on her head. Her complexion too is more or less un-Nigerian.
The whole she-bang looks more like a phantom and is incredible

Huh? You said, "Her complexion too is more or less un-Nigerian"
What is "un-Nigerian" about her complexion? Her skin tone's just moderately brown. Nigerians have all types of complexions.

Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 18-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
please i want to marry her o
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19