Things like this make you hate the work you do. This cute thing was one of the soldiers deployed to Lagos to scare off protesters on Monday!!!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Tomnwakor at 18-01-2012 08:47 AM (13 years ago) (m)
wow! She is beautiful
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 18-01-2012 08:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: royalguyy2k on 18-01-2012 08:51 AM
i dont mind soldiers beating me.am going out to protest just to meet her.Seriously hausa girls are pretty
I see you want to go and wait for her in heaven. Naija soldiers dont beat, they shot to kill !
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I can't be too gullible to believe that this picture isn't misleading. Curiously looking at hes garb, you will he that she has something like a scarf on her head. Her complexion too is more or less un-Nigerian. The whole she-bang looks more like a phantom and is incredible
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie