Quote from: bethelblades on 18-01-2012 07:00 PM 'Animal Farm'! "ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL BUT SOME ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
*mute* Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mute Reply
mute Reply
mute Reply
BE CONTEMPT WITH WHAT YOU HAVE.....GOD WILL BLESS YOU MORE. Reply
No judgement.i'm sure if any of us is previledged to government appointment we would have done worst.GOD KNOWS THE BEST Reply
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2012 07:12 PM God pass them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who say life is not good ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
IS GOOD TO LIVE BIG BUT NOT BY SUFFERING OTHER PPL Reply
Criminals, good for u people , Embezzlement causes Obesity that is nemesis of embezzlement. some of the masses are there dying for (Nkwasoku) Hunger. Reply
wetin concern children and money wey their mama thief? Reply
Na wa Reply
Quote from: switzy on 19-01-2012 01:27 AM are you people for real???, should he be hawking pure water so you people can be happy?. and who told you that he was living a poor life before his mum became minister? they were probably already self-made. When would most of you jealous people stop bringing the name of God into issues irrelevantly or have any of you seen the mother stealing money before or what. even in the US obama's kids enjoy a very good lifestyle, infact all the elites of a country live the good life. Should her kids be sober because subsidy was removed?...This is just BLATANT RUBBISH!!. stop condemning people you know nothing about, jealousy wouldnt take you far, you were not there when she worked real hard to be where she is today! JEEEZZZ wida True talk..
Go out enmasse and demostrate against corruption. ReplyWhat about governors case by EFCC,they should speed it up.
Quote from: lanudja on 19-01-2012 09:36 AM Na wa 4 wetin
Quote from: Geematrix on 18-01-2012 07:39 PM no prb....God is watching My brother, leave them...na dis kind people Boko Haram suppose go blow...people dey suffer....dem dey waste our money. God punish dem if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
FORGET THAT THING,THIS WOMAN NA BIG FOR SHARE BEFORE SHE BECOME MINISTER ReplyAND HER HUSBAND NA BIG BOY FOR NAVY BEFORE NOW SO THINK!!!
it's the norms. Replynothing new but i thank GOD the masses are fighting government. It will get to the point that if a government official does not live up to the expectation of the masses he won't be able to drive,walk in the streets because of the fear of being MOBBED by the masses.