Police IG, Hafiz Ringim, May Be Sacked After Christmas Day Bomber Escapes (Page 2)

Date: 19-01-2012 1:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- solution50 at 19-01-2012 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
[/b][/color]this escape should be described as national joke and embarrasment,tell it to the gods in asian countries that suspect in your custody escaped,that means total wipe out for those pple on duty including their family members.Jonathan,Jonathan...how many times did i call u? Dont be asleep towards this national poti.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 19-01-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
this escape should be described as national joke and embarrasment,tell it to the gods in asian countries that suspect in your custody escaped,that means total wipe out for those pple on duty including their family members.Jonathan,Jonathan...how many times did i call u? Dont be asleep towards this national poti.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-01-2012 06:12 AM (12 years ago)
SENTENCE THE BIG BELLE IG TO DEATH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 02:57 AM
Remember GEJ have already asked us to bear with Boko Haram for it is a burden we must bear to live with, he said. Does he sound responsible?
shut your gutter mandibles!!!  Angry Angry Angry,you two dollar wh*re!! Are you not one of the terrorists???
I wish you all stinking shit eating pigs death by fire!!! .
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 19-01-2012 03:40 AM
Nigeria as a country, still have more than 6million miles to trek before reaching the top as a FIRST WORLD NATION. But they haven't  moved even a step, so i wonder how long it will take them to move from darkness to light..
with all these Housa bastards like CADANRE (the terrorist Gay queen) the country will never take a step towards positivity,she/his terrorists crew would want to roll us back to stone age!!!.  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 19-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
hissin...

Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OKENNA1 at 19-01-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
IF THIS CAN BE TRUTH. MEANING THAT EVEN JONATHAN (PRISDO) IS TO SAVE. DEAR PRISDO PLEASE ASK GOD TO GIVE YOU WISDOM.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 19-01-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
ONYE OGHORIRI KA AGBARA, WE DONE HERE OGA JONATHAN
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 19-01-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
not may be sack
he should be sack
dat man is a disgrace.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJMAG at 19-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
IG may think he is unquestionable by prerogative to untied the Uncircumcised lousy and noisy stupid animal that killed over 80 Christians during xmas and new year season. well Mr president is Ur prerogative too jail that nonentity called himself IGP, punch of fools .
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Manjaro at 19-01-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
I feel it must be a plan work  and if not that's negligence of the highest order. When the military captured that sponsor in kadunna, they experience such restrictant too from youth in the area. They should have learn from it  and understand the environment of this people. Absolutely shameful.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- basati at 19-01-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Is Rigging not enough!!!.........HAABA
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onitsha at 19-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
mr president pls divide nigeria,igbo,yoruba and hausa terrorist can never be one
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valeco3434 at 19-01-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerian Police are the most useless animals in the whole world. They are younger brothers and sisters of devil. Maybe those useless housa bokos gave them 20naira. well let nigerians wait for me, am coming.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shenex28 at 19-01-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
The man must dearly pay for his incompetence
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyiloxy at 19-01-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
There is need 4 revolution in Nigeria police
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 19-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
infact this is a clear cospiracy,unimaginable and embarrasing,u arrested a hi profile suspect with truck loaded with armed men and escorted him out with five bird hunters.ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onitsha on 19-01-2012 08:01 AM
mr president pls divide nigeria,igbo,yoruba and hausa terrorist can never be one
good talk ..we can never be one ..but my people no understand..hausa and igbo no fit pass one place..na to divide nigeria for peace..hausa are animals,,take it or u live it..but soon nigeria go divde from now till 2014 ,,he will happen..that is for sure,,we can not live with animals again,,make hausa go their way and make we go our way,,we dont need them in anyway..their are terrorist religion..we can not work with them ..full of evil doing and killing innocent people in the name of religion..we dont need them as one nigerians..my people dont trust hausa man never ,,,never,,,never,,,who no go ,,no know,,,
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luther4real at 19-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
now GEJ would pretend as if he's blind/deaf, if it were to remove subsidy he would have know what to do.... Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJMAG at 19-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Fools , this will show you that police knows about insecurity infiltrated problems we are facing in Nigeria today. IGP may collect huge amount of money to released him, IGP prerogative released the uncircumcised lousy and noisy animal that called themselves boko haram proudly said that they responsible killing over 80 Innocent Christian in the northern parts during Xmas and New year period. Mr president also have prerogative power to dismiss and jail a nonentity like u for allowing that idiot to escape. shame to Nigerian police .
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8