Quote from: pablowpaparazi on 19-01-2012 09:19 PM We all know their are no structures from,Nigerian security,and socio- political system.i.b.b made reference to this few weeks ago. WHO IS I.B.B..HIS A CEIMINAL..
we don hear but make dem look for am Reply
hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 19-01-2012 08:58 PM hahahahahaha nigeria a country without future hahahaha i thk God almighty who made me a BIAFRAN,goodmorning to u nigerians how una dey, hahaha this is just the begining u people have not seen any thing yet,i predict doom i mean DOOM,is on the way but i pitty those who re still in the north for they will pay with there bloods,,,,,i rest my case,,,,,, ukpara okpoko gburu nti chiriya hahahaha i still rest my case,,,,,, God bless you my brother!! Tell them ooo if they will listen.!!!
Noted.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
na wa oooooooo Reply
Only for Naija! - A true Nollywood story! Nigeria, my Nigeria. ReplyThis is one country where a whole ship, as big as it is, would go missing on the high sea. I'm not surprised. The sad bit is that instead of Ringim to be sacked, he'll retire peacefully and get all his benefits intact; afterall, he's due for retirement in a month. Naija, I hail thee!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is totally unbelievably, how can it happen just like that,nooooooooooooo not possible at all, that IG and others inv'are to be jail for life ,,,yup 'please good luck do some thing now cos some thing is happen ,the IG and others are boko haram, there with you open your eyes ver well,, but if i were you Mr president i will hang if to death and dose with him, yup,, Reply
this is totally unbelievably, how can it happen just like that,nooooooooooooo not possible at all, that IG and others inv'are to be jail for life ,,,yup 'please good luck you have to do some thing now cos some thing is gonig on there ,the IG and others are boko haram, there are with you' open your eyes ver well,, but if i were you Mr president i will hang them to death,,,our people use to say' make we poseur black goat in the day'when night come u can't see again ''the IG is a black he goat with you Mr president ,,so be careful of your life over there?cos many are still there with you''' Reply
NIGERIA SHOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT UWAZILIKE SAID WHEN HE WAS RELEASED FROM PRISON IN ENUGU, THAT THE NORTHERN PEOPLE WORKING WITH JONATHAN GOODLUCK EBERE IS AMONG THE BOKA HARAM. IT IS HAPPENING. NIGERIA SHALL OPEN THEIR EYE Reply
let him be sack now , di one wey him do no enough him? Reply
ok stupid people Reply
i think dat man kn something about them Reply
how? Reply
yeye nation with yeye police officers Reply
Abeg make we divide Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2012 10:11 AM na wa oooooooo NA WA FOR MONKEY OOOOO