Boko Haram bombs Kano, kill Channels TV Enenche Akogwu (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2012 1:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- ucbooo at 21-01-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
i am happy that the northern state are now in problem every day bomb in north that is So good and i am happy for that , if they like let them bomb all the government house and office in North that is there business i am happy that the Biafra is having a secret meeting to stand and we are ready for the time. Biafra we stand. Nigeria must split sure, so don't be scared of split, is a king that must be crowned. Biafra we stand, Nigeria we split. so all the Northern's Abokis be ready to for in farm is a blessing ok so dont be scared and please Boko haram go ahead and bomb all the office that was build with the oil money that na thief money, and please Boko haram, please bomb and kill all the northerners your brothers, we happy thank you so much, Even Jonathan is happy indirectly because that will make the UN and USA to come and help him to finish all the Aboki and the UK will cry for there mistake they made to flight again Biafra.

Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 21-01-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
So all the northern s are afraid of split of this country called Nigeria? here the time is up to and i am very happy about what is happening in Nigeria, especially in the north, The Britain it self is regretting why they join us with Aboki, don't worry don't make noise, The time is yet to come, The north will go to farm and leave oil alone because God also bless the north with fertile land that can help them to build them to northern economy. i lay all the blames to Britain and the now regret it now.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 21-01-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-01-2012 03:12 AM
Can someone tell me why the bombing will stop.Why would it stop and how it stop when the so called boko haram members will be arrested today and Tomorrow the Malam police will release them to go and they will come to news and tell us that the suspect escaped.

The other day 6 boko haram member was granted on bail buy one malam Jugde,so my brothers tell me what the bombing will not continue,when those arrested already arrested was set free,grant on bail and so on,so why won't they continue bombing,after nothing dey happen.

So i do not see this bombing of thing stopping because the members of this group that was arrested nothing was done to them,no punishment was given to them ,no jail sentence,no firing squad,no hanging,no grinding not even 24 stroke of cain on their bum bum so how will they stop.

It is only in Nigeria that an arrested terrorist can escaped from Police custody,only in Nigeria that Terrorist are grant on bail from the law court.All these hausas people know what they are doing,and most annoying part of it that they still want one Nigeria,how can we be one living with fear everyday.

How can you grant a Terrorist on Bail? How you say that a Terrorist escape from prison?.

Too bad, its a shame
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 21-01-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-01-2012 05:31 AM
So this people have come back again!!! ma God where are u?Huh?

come back?Huh??? Did they go anywhr b4?Huh?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 21-01-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-01-2012 05:52 AM
I wonder ooo   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

security personnels?Huh?? It was planned....
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OREALBABA at 21-01-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
it pains me alot when i had about your death Akogwu,indeed a gem as gone home, i'm crying and i cant still stop crying a passionate reporter of our time, we the lovers of channels tv will miss you, rest in peace until we meet to part no more. sun re oooooooooooo!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 21-01-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
See Nigeria! Do we still have a government for the people in this country?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ahgamako at 21-01-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
if the real boko haram are cought let justice prevail, but the fear is nigerian police can catch an innocent person without investigation.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- summy4ever at 21-01-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
God help ur children!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ahgamako at 21-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
is like we do not security in this country, why will this kind of a thing will not happen in developed countries?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- summy4ever at 21-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
God help ur children!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciousfaith at 21-01-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
enenche   akogwu   r.i.p
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donrubybaby at 21-01-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
AM TIRED OF ALL THIS BOKO OF A THING GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 21-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
What is oneness wen a Christians (especially guys) will not be allowed to marry Muslims (especially women) in the North? What is Oneness when Abokis think dey are born to rule even though dey don't know their left 4rm right? what is oneness when the right of Christians are limited in Muslim dominated north? what is oneness without peace (some hoodlums and urchins wants everybody to Forbid western Education) and many more? what is One-nigeria.....? good morning, country people!!!!

Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hassler1975 at 21-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Rest in peace
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 21-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
I WAS LAMENTING TOWARDS THE BAIL THEY GRANTED TO SIX HOODLUMS IN SULEIJA,
NOW LOOK AT THE OUTCOME,KILLING AN INNOCENT BOY AND THE REST,MUST WE
CONTINUE SAYING REST IN PEACE ON THIS SITE EVERY TIME,DO WE FOLD OUR HANDS
AND WATCH ALL THE TALENTS AND INNOCENT CITIZENS WIPED AWAY BEFORE WE
ACT?OH !!!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abdullahibawa at 21-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
one day the thing will come to an end
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Abdullahibawa at 21-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
one day the thing will come to an end
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiluvsky at 21-01-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 21-01-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

2. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

3. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

6. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office