ohhh i pity my presido he is just in the mist of enemies
God come and fight this battle for us
I can't put it better,i feel for him too...
Quote from: burgos on 22-01-2012 10:12 PM This people should stop this mess..they are gradually killing the president just take a look at him.. ohhh i pity my presido he is just in the mist of enemies God come and fight this battle for us I can't put it better,i feel for him too...
mitshewwwwwwwww he should do something rather than visit each place that was attacked,mehnnnn the guy piss me off.May their souls rest in peace,amen. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
bros jonna bros jonna,,, hw ur wif3 hop3 say mak3 ha wa3c dix y3ar?? Abi sh3 stil g3t 3nglish f9?? Wel me no c no bomb here muan nah palace me c o! Reply
tank GOD dey didn't bomb him. Reply
see them dey even dey laugh sef anyway wetin concern them no be thier brother or thier sister die Reply
SORRY YOU HAVE TURN TO BE ABOKI LIKE THEM;YOU SHOULD BE WISE AND OPEN YOUR EYES GUY Reply
Quote from: burgos on 22-01-2012 10:15 PM So u observed that? Cant you see, the man is older?...With the white beard and everything he put on his head....cant you see?...stop been naive ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2012 10:43 PM you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there, look at her yansh sef I dont blame u but naijapals, i bet if u see me u wouldnt even dare to open ur 24 ![]()
eyaaa for d first time i really pity GEJ,he looks so confused. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2012 10:43 PM you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there, look at her yansh sef I dont blame u but naijapals, i bet if u see me u wouldnt even dare to open ur 24 ![]()
THE SECURITY ADVICER TO PRESIDO COULD HAVE TOLD HIM NOT TO GO THERE, THINK SAFETY, ReplyBOMB HAS BLAST MANY CITIES IN NIGERIA AND THE KANO IS NOT THE FIRST OR SURPRISE , SO HE SHOULD THINK SAFETY OF HIS LIFE , DONT MIND WHAT EVER HUASA PPE MAY SAY ,MIND UR WAYS WITH THEM
but why the man go there..to do what..nawa for this man self..if them kill u there na u sabi.. Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Jonthan do something more solid, Replythese empty visits would not do much for the berieved families it is just a public relation stunt. As a Commander-in-chief you can do better. For a majority of Nigerians you are a symbol of untrustworthiness, unreliabilty and deception. I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
And i'll like to use this opportunity to tell these 4kin naijapals admin to stop bannin me for no reason. ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Less busy perizdo he even had the mind to laugh self why can he fight boko harram why? Dat means he enjoy the kill of people Adamu Chiroma need to be arrested and jail 4 tell Goodluck dat he wil win but he wil make the state ungorvable Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
See as GEJ looks like errand boy infront of the Emir.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Though the Visit is okay but he should not be afraid to deal with people behind the attacks, there are moles in his government house Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you