Vigilante wrote: ReplyQuote These pastors think everyone is an idiot. God and him? What a shame, false prophet. I agree. False prophet. Have people forgotten who wins Holy Wars?
Quote from: Actiongod on 24-01-2012 08:57 AM VIGILANTE ! SHUT UP! be "careful", LEST, u will be DESTROYED Shut up for what? Even the Bible warns against believing in such people. I would advise you to believe in God and no one else. God, speaking to him.........wow........rubbish.
boko haram are not the first muslims killer group in hausas nigeria, and they can never stop killing other faiths.they followed the teaching from there book quran. Nigeria let us wake up muslims can never love christains some of them are just pretended. if you travel to muslims countrys , then you can understand my points. remember where there is no love there is no peace. no love in Nigeria. Reply
may God help us Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
VIGILANTE SHUT UP for the TRUTH to MAKE you FREE. The " BIBLE " said in 2ND CHRONICLES chapter 20 verse 20, "BELIEVE in the LORD your GOD and you will be ESTABLISHED; BELIEVE HIS "PROPHETS", and you shall PROSPER! now, vigilante, the Earlier you cling to GODs WORD, the more PROSPEROUS you will live to be, LESS, the more DISASTROUS your days becomes. THIS IS THE SURE WORD OF THE MAKER OF HEAVEN and EARTH. believe it or yes, "any soul that sinneth shall die" Reply
Enough is Enough........ ReplyGod will execute judgement on his elect
hmmm God dey oooo Reply
I'm sure that this cockamamie charlatan's threats are making Boko Haram scared shitless... NOT! Reply
fire, fire ,fire, fire ,fire, fire,fire,die die,die,die,die,die,die Reply
let God ariseeeeeeeeeeeeeee,n let all his enemies b scattered in Jesus Name Amennnnnnnnnnnnn Reply
Naija...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I have a dream ReplyOh’ yes I have a dream, a dream of a united sovereign south. The Biafra nation, South south, & Oduduwa nation Shall rise from the east to the west side connection, The revolutionary revelation is a total redemption, One God, one destiny, one nation, one brotherhood, Where riches and luxuries are there for all I have a dream! Oh’ yes I have a dream, a dream of unification and total liberation Of the children of God, beyond the hills of the Cameroon, Through the heart of the Congo, down to South African, Swift in a sweet flow when the trumpet will blow, Sweet Chariots of horse passing over the Benin republic, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Senegal and Mali, arise west side connection. I have a dream! Oh’ yes I have a dream, calling on all Saints and Nights, Hail Mary` come brothers come ride with me, They put Boko-ara-Ahkuba on me, Sharia on me, war on me, Do you wanna ride or die, nana-nana- na-na- na-na na-na-na, Islam is a religion of terror, Sharia is the instrument for horror, The tintinnabulation of the church bell echoes deep down ---. I have a dream, Oh’ yes I have a dream, a new nation, as industrious as the Biafran nation, A new nation, blessed with the brotherly love of the Oduduwa nation, A new nation, as strong and powerful as the United States of America A new nation, technologically strong as Germany, clean as Singapore, A new nation, wise as China, determined as Russia, Intelligent as Israel A new nation that says no to terror, corruption and bad governance I have a dream, Oh’ yes I have a dream! If any nation falls in the gap of omission for my passion, then you need to change for the better, for God’s time has come! Omniscience
: Reply![]()
That is good of you sir. This is what we expect from other Christian leaders who seem to be afraid to speak the truth but are only interested in the collections and offerings in their churches. It is high time Nigeria lsgalised the use of arms. Reply
they wll soon see war, igbo leaders gv us chance lets shw dis abokies that wen a man dies anoda man is born.... enough 4 dis demons. Reply
![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ominiscience on 28-01-2012 06:53 PM I have a dream Oh’ yes I have a dream, a dream of a united sovereign south. The Biafra nation, South south, & Oduduwa nation Shall rise from the east to the west side connection, The revolutionary revelation is a total redemption, One God, one destiny, one nation, one brotherhood, Where riches and luxuries are there for all I have a dream! Oh’ yes I have a dream, a dream of unification and total liberation Of the children of God, beyond the hills of the Cameroon, Through the heart of the Congo, down to South African, Swift in a sweet flow when the trumpet will blow, Sweet Chariots of horse passing over the Benin republic, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Senegal and Mali, arise west side connection. I have a dream! Oh’ yes I have a dream, calling on all Saints and Nights, Hail Mary` come brothers come ride with me, They put Boko-ara-Ahkuba on me, Sharia on me, war on me, Do you wanna ride or die, nana-nana- na-na- na-na na-na-na, Islam is a religion of terror, Sharia is the instrument for horror, The tintinnabulation of the church bell echoes deep down ---. I have a dream, Oh’ yes I have a dream, a new nation, as industrious as the Biafran nation, A new nation, blessed with the brotherly love of the Oduduwa nation, A new nation, as strong and powerful as the United States of America A new nation, technologically strong as Germany, clean as Singapore, A new nation, wise as China, determined as Russia, Intelligent as Israel A new nation that says no to terror, corruption and bad governance I have a dream, Oh’ yes I have a dream! If any nation falls in the gap of omission for my passion, then you need to change for the better, for God’s time has come! Omniscience ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()