Too Much Money Man Reply
Good for him. Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 23-01-2012 12:24 PM Too much money exactly HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
if he owns one million hotels in the whole world it will add to value becos d pple that will be employed are not nigerians. he is only making another man's country to be rich while his own pple are suffering. I NO ENVY MAN. cos u dont have any NGO were u are helping the poor, even among ur families, communities and country u have non done anything to assist them, so why are u saying u are a rich man. GO TO HELL. Reply
This man must be very rich! is he on the List of World Richest? I use to see him everyday on internet but I did not know he is that rich. He even want to be president in the previous election. Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-01-2012 01:16 PM how did he come about all this money ,hmnnn??? ![]() ![]() ![]() because he pursued money before women ![]() ![]()
gudluck to him Reply
Hmmmmm what can i say... Reply
My man u too much , u fellow 4 people wey sabi , keep it up because instead the mouth wey de chop go stop is better that the one wey never chop go relax , nothing do u carry go. Reply
If dem put all him moni 4 one place make he c am, he go die oo! Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
WOOOOW!!!! Reply![]()
Money that be put to better use in Nigeria creating jobs! Reply
hmmmm. Reply
GEJ,THIS MAN MUST SURELY GET PROBED BY THE EFCC,after you will send Efcc to various internet cafe to catch yougsters who want to get rich to survive,while someone is having so much money like this and never care to help the poor masses.Let him be Probed..BIG FISH AND FISH ANIMAL LIKE THIS IDIOT,this must be Nigeria Fund and Contract Money,but he have coverted to his Private money,Like OBJ that converted Ota Farm to his ownself while is for Nigeria,Operation feed the Nation,one person use ocult and criminal mind and made it for himself,God are You sleeping?Fight This Mutherphyuker for us,Please. Reply
Na Aboki na... Na wetin dem dey fyn be dis. Mek dem dey head every where and tek Naija money 2 buy hotels abroad. ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
oil subsidy money, they only bring out money to sponsor d mases 4 strike an demostrations, while busy investing outside. well i dnt blame u sir, since here is nt safe again( boko stuff). Reply
Your children will never experience poverty in this world. Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-01-2012 11:59 AM Cabal member PROPER! AFTER IBB NA HIM...abi I lie?