I hate Oyibo women (Page 8)

Date: 23-01-2012 2:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 29
- ZION7ZION at 24-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2012 09:57 AM
Am so suprised to read big nonesense from some people here.
People who even never shake hands with a white person, not to talk of having a conversation!
Only fat and old white women date black?? PLEASE!!! Am not fat, am not ugly, am 23 years old
and my man is 38 for God sake make all of una read am now  Angry Everytime it doesnt work out between white and black
all u people can think of is what the white did wrong!!!! If i open my mouth on all the shit i hav seen, heard and experienced myself in this short life i lived so far hmmmmmmmmmmmm una no go belive sef. And that is why i didn even wanna talk much for this topic, bco

i don read your comment yet i no fit understand your point, who you bi? white, black or Albino, i really want to know Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vigilante at 24-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 23-01-2012 02:48 PM
    Honestly, I hate white women because they have succeeded in making the Black women look so unattractive to the black men. Don't get me wrong...If Black guy dey find Kpali, na who he dey look for for Abroad? If Black man dey find 2ru love without pretence na wo he dey look for? if Black guy dey find chocolate kids, na wo he dey look for? if black guy dey find any thing adventurous and many more, na who e dey look for?

Couldn't make sense of this. Whatever happened to proper language?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 24-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osibote on 24-01-2012 10:50 AM

we love you too....
  Love you ladies too  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 24-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 24-01-2012 10:53 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2012 09:57 AM
Am so suprised to read big nonesense from some people here.
People who even never shake hands with a white person, not to talk of having a conversation!
Only fat and old white women date black?? PLEASE!!! Am not fat, am not ugly, am 23 years old
and my man is 38 for God sake make all of una read am now  Angry Everytime it doesnt work out between white and black
all u people can think of is what the white did wrong!!!! If i open my mouth on all the shit i hav seen, heard and experienced myself in this short life i lived so far hmmmmmmmmmmmm una no go belive sef. And that is why i didn even wanna talk much for this topic, bco

i don read your comment yet i no fit understand your point, who you bi? white, black or Albino, i really want to know Huh? Huh?

am white, does it matter
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 24-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
please you people should spare the poster. he didnt say he actually hate white, but that white are preferred for some social, financial gain by those black ass niga other there. that under normal circumstances, it shouldnt be so. personal i cant date or marry a white woman cose they dont attract me, that dont mean i hate them. even a very fair Nigerian lady dont attract me talk more of white. that dont mean i hate fair Nigeria lady. or i hate white women. so tha poster is right in a way 
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 24-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
eyah na so life be, full of haterzzzzz
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 24-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2012 11:00 AM
am white, does it matter

No it doesnt matter, pls just put up your lovely  pics, so that people like me will see your beautiful face
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pala88 at 24-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gulizar on 23-01-2012 09:11 PM
I NEVA KNEW THIS WEBSITE IS FULL OF RASISTS!!! EVERYBODY IS THE SAME FOR GOD AND YOU WONT CHANGE ANYTHING... YOUR PPEARENCE HAS DONE BY GOD'S WILL AND NEVA YOURS!!! I PERSONALLY LOVE ANY SKIN COLOUR PEOPLE BUT SOMETIMES I JUST HATE SOMEBODY'S GUTS THOSE WHICH DEPENDS ON UPBRINGING, MENTALITY, CULTURE AND OTHER DIFFERENT ASPECTS THAT MAKE PARTICULAR PERSON DISRESPECT OR HATE SOMEBODY.

AMEN.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pala88 at 24-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gulizar on 23-01-2012 10:56 PM
see, me being OYIBO have been always protecting my colored friends interests (african friends from different african country) in my troublesome country, but i have neva heard such things among my black friends. Of cos, some of them were complaining if  oyibo gals are not serious in relationship or afraid of serious intensions but here neva was rassism... am so disappointed in this man!!!

Same here Gulizar- ive met so many white racists and a always fight with them. Also fight with black racists but as a white- a cant do much. And lol- who the hell have said that White women Look better than Black ones? I wish my skin was dark.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gretna at 24-01-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Racial wht?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tintanze at 24-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)

i hate them too because am not ignorant but because they are bunch of losers,most of them are damn crazy,black girls  are the most beautiful  girls in the world,because of tv,people think white is beauitful,no they are not even white but pink fools
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 24-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tintanze on 24-01-2012 11:49 AM

i hate them too because am not ignorant but because they are bunch of losers,most of them are damn crazy,black girls  are the most beautiful  girls in the world,because of tv,people think white is beauitful,no they are not even white but pink fools

dont hide under a new profile to fool urself, stand and talk as a man with good reason,stop grumbling,go eat first then come bk and join the forum

Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pala88 at 24-01-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 24-01-2012 12:44 AM
i love white ladies, they are not fake, they show you how the feel about you,they let you know when you hurt them or not, they stick with you even if you dont have much money, their love is practical, they can sacrifice anything precious to them for you,they can go to any length to prove to you how much they love. their love is unconditional our black sisters love is conditional,they want already made guys, they dont want to grow with you financially not knowing that most of them are keys to some guys sucess, is just for them to stick with you when you are nobody,and their presence will gradually open doors of wealth for the guy. Wink Wink Wink

ure wrong and rite. All dem pplz say "white is bad black is good" u say "black is bad white is good" and its a bullshit;) am tellin u- The colour has no influence. I kno black ppl who r idiots, i kno white who r idiots and a also kno both colours what r cool and kind:)
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 24-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tintanze on 24-01-2012 11:49 AM

you have no right to hate any man created by God Almighty, am sure there must be a racist evil spirit speaking through you, you are not the one speaking, may God forgive you for hating his creature Huh?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 24-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
LOVE IS NOT  WHITE OR BLACK, LOVE IS LOVE, LOVE IS GOD  Wink Wink
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PhroStylishMe at 24-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2012 09:44 AM
dem get nice ass, but forget abt d hips na we get am pass, aks any fellow nigerian
wey com europe and see wit hin own eyes  Wink besides wetin u talk of boobs?? we all get different sizes  Huh?

tru ^^
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pala88 at 24-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-01-2012 01:32 AM
but why     black women  hate oyibo women..abi na jealoursly be that..is like the oyibo women don take all the black dick away from them that why them dey vex,,the truth be say,,black woman is good minded and careful..but oyibo woman is good for just sex ,,that all,,to me black woman win the vote,,black is the best ,,but oyibo honeypot sweet sha,,if u never try ,,please go and try one ..oyibo know how to fcuk good ,,black woman still have some problem in sex matter,,oyibo girl go fcuk u ,,u go  know say u fcuk..oyibo honeypot sweet ..too sweet to fcuk,,but dont marry tthem..

A wanted to say somethin bad for this talk what insults all of us but then i looked at ur nickname:D and am not gonna talk about u anymore.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 24-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
wrong place>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- PhroStylishMe at 24-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pala88 on 24-01-2012 11:55 AM
ure wrong and rite. All dem pplz say "white is bad black is good" u say "black is bad white is good" and its a bullshit;) am tellin u- The colour has no influence. I kno black ppl who r idiots, i kno white who r idiots and a also kno both colours what r cool and kind:)

exactly Paulina  Grin bt really.. dis topic is out of senses... sum prefer lighter skinned, sum darker skinned, sum wid blonde hair, sum wid dark, and dat doesn mean dat one is better dan d other.. everyone is havin his/her own preferences.. to one sth is d most beautfiul, to other nth special.. though to settle dis thing.. when it comes to dis marriage issues its tru dat a huge part of them are marriages for "paper" reasons, i knw a lot of black guys who personally dont like white pple yet married a white woman just to get  deir card. and its also tru dat white women divorce far more often (lets b honest, dey really do). Also when it comes to d part of takin care of children and home, again - black ladies are far more comitted (b4 white will start to attack me- am nt sayin all white women dont bt in general dats d truth). And  also black ladies are far more rooted in d Word of God, dats why deir homes are more peaceful (matter of head of d family and so on).  Tongue
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pala88 at 24-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 24-01-2012 09:30 AM

Congrats bro 4 Marrying a white woman, but aw many yrs d woman tek senior u? Becos most of d white women dat marries black ar dos old or fat women dat evn white men find disgusting. wetin u dey yan? let's call a spade a spade. Hardly will u see a young and fresh white woman getting married 2 a young Black guy. Aw many Black guys go Marry Black woman weni old pass dem wif more dan 10yrs 4 Naija? mek we nor dey fool ourselves. d guy is right in some way, but he shouldn't have used d word.."HATE"

Ud be so surprised my dear. I kno couples. They're in love, married, no fi di paper or money or dick. Both young and good looking.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 29

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed