13 Years Old Girl Forced Into Prostitution By Madam, Paid N150,000 Monthly (Page 5)

Date: 23-01-2012 6:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Oguala at 24-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
LEVITICUS 19;  29 “‘Do not degrade your daughter by making her a prostitute, or the land will turn to prostitution and be filled with wickedness.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 24-01-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ETOSGALAXYBOY on 23-01-2012 06:29 PM
If the girl is 13years that makes the news fake,because i have a 13years sister and i know how small she is.Maybe the police may reduce the girls age to make sure that the woman and the hotel manage are punished,but she cant be 13.

your sister's height or maturity might not be same with other 13yrs old girls, the story might be true.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 24-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
ENEME
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
make I softly waka pass
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 24-01-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
ok now for naija everything is possible
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barata at 24-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Damn
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-01-2012 10:54 AM
This news was featured here last year

not this very one but about two very similar to it
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 24-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
wtf......
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- goingwithyou at 24-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Uhmmm .. na so so new tin in here ... let me get hold of dat women na kill i go kill am ...
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 24-01-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mmanegbuego on 24-01-2012 11:20 AM
Guy this is not true . there is no way a mature can lay with a thirteen year girl.it can either be that girl is been rape but not for sex hawking,do you know what you saying?a girl without a Bosom ,no heap infact tell me what do you think men actually look up in woman.Nice Bosom ,nice curved heap my brother this girl of thirteen has not developed all that.
you can ask those male pedophiles what pleasure they derive in molesting 7month old baby girls. and also those mallams up north who marry ten yr olds and get them pregnant before they are 11
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 24-01-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mmanegbuego on 24-01-2012 11:20 AM
Guy this is not true . there is no way a mature can lay with a thirteen year girl.it can either be that girl is been rape but not for sex hawking,do you know what you saying?a girl without a Bosom ,no heap infact tell me what do you think men actually look up in woman.Nice Bosom ,nice curved heap my brother this girl of thirteen has not developed all that.
you can ask those male pedophiles what pleasure they derive in molesting 7month old baby girls. and also those mallams up north who marry ten yr olds and get them pregnant before they are 11yrs ol
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 24-01-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
God punish them wey dey mislead all these children

Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 24-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
The presiding magistrate, Mr. K. O. Ogundare granted them bail in the sum of N100,000 with two responsible sureties in like sum. The matter was adjourned for further hearing??? When they should be lucked up because the 13 years old is a living and I think they should be charged right away.

Sadly enough but one can assume case is closed.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saloskani at 24-01-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
I don't think this story is true. A 13 year old can't withstand 10 men per day for six months.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
in this kind of business , calabar and ibo women must be involved, dey love it so much
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 24-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
God will punish them.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 24-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-01-2012 02:47 PM
in this kind of business , calabar and ibo women must be involved, dey love it so much
and how about the owner of the hotel, who was supposed to be a hausa alhaji? does it mean that all hausas and muslims do that?
stop being tribalistic. any woman from any tribe can go into prostitution
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Califg at 24-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
WHATEVER
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chibyke200 at 24-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram what you people are wait to bombing Rosemary and hotel manager
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bstar6 at 24-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
innocent girls are being sold everywhere
illegal trafficking should be stopped and all people involved in this business should be killed on streets
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8