Amdudalat Ladipo, Illegal Nigerian immigrant arraigned in UK for fake marriages (Page 5)

Date: 26-01-2012 6:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5]
- tmaxdon at 27-01-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 26-01-2012 06:37 PM
Na dis kinda ppo dey spoil Naija name 4 abroad... any bad black African na Nigerian... Idiot!!!

They have done nothing wrong as far as I am concern because all foreigners(not only Nigerians) do it in Europe and America to get a permanent stay,it is just like somebody who marry to get his/her resident permit...They have to do this to get a better life and rest of mind to live normally in the society..They haven't done anything to tarnish Nigeria's Image it is just a matter of luck..its a game!I am sure you've seen something like that in the USA this shouldn't surprise you and this is not bad at all compare to what some people do in the USA can't you see all that? these people didn't deserve any insult from you if you truly live in the USA.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince_efficy on 27-01-2012 04:52 PM
E NO EASY FOR HERE
na by force?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- poloscally at 27-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Its a shame that we Nigerians are used to crime that we quickly paint them with excuses. E no easy na, na paper them wan get. what a shame!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 28-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poloscally on 27-01-2012 10:17 PM
Its a shame that we Nigerians are used to crime that we quickly paint them with excuses. E no easy na, na paper them wan get. what a shame!!!

Its a shame that our Government is unable to give Nigerians their best and that's why able bodied young men and women must look for a  way out..I am not in support of crime but the issue of getting a paper to live a normal life is not a crime I can take other things such as drug peddling and so on as crime but not this one...They have to survive.Tell me what you have for them in Nigeria and if you are in diaspora,tell them how they can get a paper....
Posted: at 28-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 28-01-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 28-01-2012 12:12 AM
Its a shame that our Government is unable to give Nigerians their best and that's why able bodied young men and women must look for a  way out..I am not in support of crime but the issue of getting a paper to live a normal life is not a crime I can take other things such as drug peddling and so on as crime but not this one...They have to survive.Tell me what you have for them in Nigeria and if you are in diaspora,tell them how they can get a paper....

It`s not only Africans that are involve in arrainged marriage for green card purposes. American do is in Europe. Europeans do it in America. It`s not because their countries are as bad as African countries but just because they wanna live there and have all rights as citizens. Yes, it`s quite often among Africans and Asians in Europe and America; you already no why.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 28-01-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 28-01-2012 03:44 AM
It`s not only Africans that are involve in arrainged marriage for green card purposes. American do is in Europe. Europeans do it in America. It`s not because their countries are as bad as African countries but just because they wanna live there and have all rights as citizens. Yes, it`s quite often among Africans and Asians in Europe and America; you already no why.

no
Know
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-01-2012 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
na business oooooo
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MEND at 28-01-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 27-01-2012 02:50 PM
I no be guy ooo,i no fit insult u na,but guy u get mouth ooo see as u attack everybody wen insult u....na true say warri no dey carry last,kpatakpata na draw

Correct babe... I gbadu ur style!!!!
Posted: at 28-01-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 28-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)

WHAT CAN ONE SAY???, ANOTHER NEGATIVE NEWS CONCERNING DEAR NIGERIA :'( :'( :'(!  IF ONLY OUR CORRUPT LEADERS WILL DO SOMETHING TO MAKE THE SITUATION AT HOME BEAREABLE SO THAT NIGERIANS WILL AT LAST BE PROUD TO SAY "HOME SWEET HOME!

NA WETIN WE DO GOD, WEY OUR PEOPLE HAND NO WANT COMMOT FOR ALL SORTS OF CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES?Huh?? IF NA SWEAR, BABA GOD, REMOVE AM COMMOT FOR OUR HEADOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO  AMIN!!!
Posted: at 28-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 30-01-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-01-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- amric at 13-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
what the phyuk?

Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Orisyno at 24-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Commenting from a distance!you won't understand until you find yourself in her shoes!
Posted: at 24-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 24-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 24-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 24-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 24-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]