will it give mi all i want? Reply
i beg no be the same time wey my #5000 watch go tell me wey en go still tell me or en go tell me the time when rapture and Jesus Christ go come. Reply
i see.. Reply
D GSHOCK OF N1500 WEY I DEY WEAR NO DEY CRY OH!!!!!!!!!! ND I DEY SEE TIME WELLA Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juddycoil on 27-01-2012 07:31 AM If i buy watch of N4bn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: obuekwa on 27-01-2012 07:44 AM You are talking like a crackpot. Matt. 25:13 – Jesus says “watch therefore, and be prepared, for you know neither the day nor the hour.” How on earth would you think that a watch will tell you when Jesus will come. Let's assume that your health is as expensive as those watches, aren't you gonna pay that amount to be helalthy healthy? One thing you must know is that everyone is not the same. 120M is nothing to some rich men. They are not wasting the money. They say everything is vanity. Have you asked yourself why those watches are so expensive.... Can't you take a joke. He was just saying that the watch is expensive
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-01-2012 09:19 AM Our politicians can afford it, its a chicken change for them ABI OO. Worst part is they'll buy as much as they desire. While the country is crying for help.
God of mercy hav mercy Reply
Amazing! Reply
Yes, an exclusive expensive watch is a huge market. But you have to be a politician or a big businessman to have such accessories. I was given an expensive watch but I can't afford to wear them, I want to sell but I'm looking for a good buyer. Reply
is the same time my water resistance of 200hundred only Reply
Why do you think I need the most expensive watch? I am a police officer and people will make the most fun at me if I get this kind of luxury at work. They will think I take bribes. I definitely need something cheaper. Reply
Quote from: Ufidottir on 1-09-2021 10:13 AM Why do you think I need the most expensive watch? I am a police officer and people will make the most fun at me if I get this kind of luxury at work. They will think I take bribes. I definitely need something cheaper. Hi, but what kind of watch do you need? From what I know about police officers, they normally wear dark color scheme, black or dark navy, perhaps. So you can review Casio G-Shock Watches website and there is a special section of watches, suitable for police officers. I think you are absolutely right. If you wear luxury watch at work, people will question your salary and will not trust you any more.