It is good to see an actress that is not obsessed with fame and money like the greedy bunch in nollywood

CLICK HERE TO SEE PHOTOS OF THE WIDOWS AND HOW THEY ARE AFTER

It is good to see an actress that is not obsessed with fame and money like the greedy bunch in nollywood ![]() CLICK HERE TO SEE PHOTOS OF THE WIDOWS AND HOW THEY ARE AFTER ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
dat,s very kind of her Reply
Keep up the charity service. The sky is your limit..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
i love Omotola for doing this, may God with His infinity mercies grant u enough strength, both financially so that u can reach more deeper poor people in our country Nigeria. God blesses me, for i wana be part of it. big thanks,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
May God enrich ur pocket n strenghten u 2 do more.Thumbs up Reply
Good mother with good feeling for others. i so much lover joor. not like dat chewing-stick structure -Genvieve & co Reply
don't worry, your account will be recorded in heaven. Reply![]() ![]()
beautiful lady with good heart Reply![]() keep it up !!!
omtola na u biko i luv u na u i vote the most beautiful girl in naija do that is for naija my afircan beauty Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WOW! SHE IS SEXY, TALL, BEAUTIFUL, HUMBLE, KIND AND!! GOOD HEART TOO. OHH! WHAT A MARRIED MATERIAL. KEEP IT ON MY DEAR! Reply
Keep it up good lady 4 God cares 4 those dat cares 4 other Reply
wHERE IS GENEVIEVE? make she do the same Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
That's what it's all about: giving back. A clenched fist can never be able to receive anything. ReplyAda Mbaise
Nice 1 Reply
GOD BLEES U OMOTOLA Reply
May God refill your pocket and never let it dry. may he also continue to give you the strength and zeal to overcome all the enemies of progress.AMEN!!! Reply
so good Reply
i hope its not just for a cheap publicity anyway Reply
thats kind Reply
Nice One....Very Thoughtful Of Her... Reply