Wat would u do if u r in luv with someone that has a child and not together? (Page 10)

Date: 27-01-2012 1:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: TYANNAh
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- maxwelk13 at 28-01-2012 03:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: POlY-ChiCk on 27-01-2012 01:44 AM
Hey guys, I really need your advices. I'm in love with a great guy who has a son and his not interested with the baby mama because he found out that she was just using him for money and she was cheating on im with another guy. I'm grat friends with his baby mama though and it was me who told him everything about her cheating on him because I thought it was the right thing to do. Me and him talked and started to become friends for about 2-3 months until one day, he asked me out. It took me a month just come up with an answer which was yes. His a great guy and yeah I really love him. He loves his son though but, not the baby mama. Today is my BIRTHDAY and his going to call me after he gets off from work and he will take out me for my birthday. His very loving and caring. Sometimes, I questioned my love for him when we don't get in touch sometimes. Am I being unfair to him? Is it right for someone like me to be with him? I mean it's been 6 months since we've been together. I don't mind him having a son though because I took care of that baby boy ever since he was born from his mama which is my friend. Please I need your feedbacks!!!

MY ADVICE IS YOU SHOULD GET A LIFE AND MOVE ON, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT YOU'RE THE REASON WHY THY SEPERATED. STOP LYING TO YOURSELF AND ALL OF US, YOU'RE FORCING  AND THROWING YOURSELF ON THIS MAN, KEEP IT UP, WE MEN ARE NOT STUPID, IF YOU OFFER WE TAKE, TRUSTH ME YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET IT IF YOU EVER MESS WITH THAT GUY. YOU'RE NOT GOD TO JUDGE YOUR FRIENDS ACTION TORWARD THE BABY FATHER, WITH YOU IN BETWEEN THEY WILL NEVER HAVE A CHANCE TO SETTLE THEIR DIFFERENCES. SO BACK OFF AND WAIT ON THE LORD TO BLESS YOU WITH YOUR OWN MAN. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. IF YOU DECIDE TO GO FOR IT PLS COME BACK AND GIVE THE FEED BACK WHICH I ALREADY KNOW WHAT IT'S GOING TO BE..... Embarrassed Sad :(110% HEART BROKEN/DISSAPOINTED
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 28-01-2012 04:45 AM (13 years ago)
Go sleep na 2day you dey love man way don first get pikin or child or issue ... you nor know say him get children before you fall inlove  mugu

women , women , women  na God go help una even my grandpapa if him get better moni you go still fall inlove
Posted: at 28-01-2012 04:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fabkenzo at 28-01-2012 06:57 AM (13 years ago)
what u did was very bad, are u sure u not ganna cheat on him too,,,,,,,i think u just want to have  ur way on the guy,,,,,,,
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FGreat at 28-01-2012 07:29 AM (13 years ago)
My Girl, What a heck do you think you are doing?Huh? Imagine you snatching you best friend husband!!!
This is ridiculous................. What?Huh?Huh? Stop that bushit and focus with your dear life before it backfires on you!!!
Do you have conscience at all?Huh? Why are you so wicked and heartless???
"What God has joined together, No man should put assunder"!!! You have no phyuking right to judge that lady called your so friend ok!!!
Judgement lies in the hands of the most high God............... Better clear your self from that relationship before it is hot 4 you!!!
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 28-01-2012 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
WELL POLY CHIK, everybody is judging you but i dont have any right to, we all are human and whatever happens in life, has already been calculated.
i will only suggest to you, though am a single guy and never had a girl that cheated on me before, so here is my own contribution.
1. Any woman that cheats on her husband, has already laid a foundation for the destruction of that marriage or affair, it doesnt matter who did the lintel or roofing.
2. Just tell us what lead to the topic of presenting the wife infidelity to the husband. Cos i know is normally amorous discussion that can bring that up such, sometimes.
3. Did you complained to the man, cos you think you can love him better and never cheat on him, or you did the complain as a self PROMO, or slip of tongue.
4. IS the man loving you with all his senses or under steady brainwashing or seduction or alcohol.

well to help you answer some of the questions,
1. the woman being your best gave you the opportunity by sleeping around, cos if she cherish the man, she would has padlock her psy,
2. if the man is the one that ask you and you said the truth, you are right. but if not, that means you have eye on this guy more than the baby mama.
3 Do you think you can love him better and would raise a generation with her as a true christain woman, then ride on girl. But if you still have an eye on another zip out there, after taking this man, you will end up living worst than your friend. even miserable.
4. The man seems to be a player, for acting fast to what you said, no investigation, chase the mother of kid away like that, making love to you so fast. common, he has eye on your booty and maybe you noticed that and use it on him.

my advice is DONt rush into married with this guy, watch his feelings towards his baby mama, cos the man might be enjoying you, and when his through, the only thing he will tell the ex wife, am sorry forgive me, and she will take him back. Then you will lose.
the man is irresponsible to me, and might make you second baby mama, and move to the next girl. IN such case, give this man 18 or 20months atleast to know his intention,  3 months sounds bitchy.
                 NOw beware of you best friend, cos she is not happy with you, and can do something nasty. dont rush. and for the cheating ladies, YOU ALL DESERVES FRIEND LIKE THIS. FOR PEOPLE SAYING YOU SHOULD TALK TO YOUR FRIEND, IS SHE A KID. ALWAYS TELL THE TRUTH AND IT SHALL SET YOU FREE.

Posted: at 28-01-2012 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fdkenny at 28-01-2012 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
out of it
Posted: at 28-01-2012 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 28-01-2012 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
omg you are not being fair,its simply greed that made you do that,there are a whole lots of guys out there,look for yours.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 28-01-2012 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 27-01-2012 11:34 PM
@Poster,this one na women story.i go start from answering your question.

1.It is not wrong for a woman to marry a man that has a kid and also nothing is wrong for a man to marry a woman that has kid or kids,so long as true love and understanding exist between the two matured people.The child issue is never an obstacle.

2. Na you poster be di catalyst wey spoil your best friend's union or relationship because you bi basket mouth and ur mouth no dey rest and your eyes dey chuck for your best friend man or husband whatever.

3.How can u describe this man as great man and u love him if una no dey chop kwobi and Kanda?

4.Poster u sure say,no be you and this man dey cheat on his wife? wey this man leave his babay mama come dey follow follow you after him don chop ur Kanda finish.

5.If ur eyes no dey chuck for this guy pocket, you no get the liver to look after his baby as u talk am becos i know women no dey enter where light no dey shine.

6. You need advice ehh!!! ok.  The time wey this guy dey enter your place,i mean your Jerusalem that is your inner chamber and your cucumber did you come to Niaja pal to take advice about the style wey you go give am?

You make sense Finlandguy na the same thing me sef dey think..na womanology u study?...lol.. Wink

I no fit laugh my guy,i no study womanology but i study truthology hahahahhahahah
Posted: at 28-01-2012 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 28-01-2012 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 27-01-2012 03:58 PM
guy i do get ur drift...am not in anyway sayin d baby's mama is right in her cheating capacity...ma point is, 2 wrongs dont n can never make a right n u dnt throw d baby away along wit d dirty bath water...another thing is, though my own opinion which u dont hv to buy...''behind every cheating girlfriend, theres an unserious/irresponsible boyfriend''
i totally agree with you........ nobody is supportin wat d babymama did cos itz bad, but i wonder y som guys jus dnt wannna c dat her so calld bestfrnd is a backstabber.

Posted: at 28-01-2012 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-01-2012 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
they will see it whn its too late
Posted: at 28-01-2012 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Houstonian at 28-01-2012 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
First of all,I assumed you are just trying to frame up something that is not real, though it do happen some time. But then, if it's real I reserve no apology by asking, aren't you ashamed of yourself? You called the baby  mama your best friend, friend, friend in deed or cold blooded, stabber. what is friend supposed to be to a friend. surely, the old mugu man is rich and that is what your interested, as for love, you are a liar, soon you will start planning on how to eliminate that boy, surely he is going to be an obstacle in your way. I'm sure before this man you have a boy friend, you are equally, cheating, or what is it supposed to be called?. Lady innocent can you quickly get your ass off that man and make judicious use of your life....................advice no be course..
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hannover at 28-01-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
I do not see anything bad or wrong in having a relationship with a man or a woman that has a kid. love answers to it all and as long as the guy or the lady involved is faithful. I married a woman with two kids.so just go ahead and get along with him. good luck.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 28-01-2012 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: POlY-ChiCk on 27-01-2012 01:44 AM
Hey guys, I really need your advices. I'm in love with a great guy who has a son and his not interested with the baby mama because he found out that she was just using him for money and she was cheating on im with another guy. I'm grat friends with his baby mama though and it was me who told him everything about her cheating on him because I thought it was the right thing to do. Me and him talked and started to become friends for about 2-3 months until one day, he asked me out. It took me a month just come up with an answer which was yes. His a great guy and yeah I really love him. He loves his son though but, not the baby mama. Today is my BIRTHDAY and his going to call me after he gets off from work and he will take out me for my birthday. His very loving and caring. Sometimes, I questioned my love for him when we don't get in touch sometimes. Am I being unfair to him? Is it right for someone like me to be with him? I mean it's been 6 months since we've been together. I don't mind him having a son though because I took care of that baby boy ever since he was born from his mama which is my friend. Please I need your feedbacks!!!

First, have u discussed with your "girlfriend" about her cheating issue? I mean before running to her boyfriend?
Now it seems that you realize that what you did was worthless (or the dude was worthless! You know better)
and u messed up your life big time because nothing good can come out of this!
Get yourself out of the sh*t u entered in!

Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hdeeman at 28-01-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
You dnt need someones idear in dis, Just follow ur mind! for i will go for her as im a man.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndlove at 29-01-2012 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
i will like to advice you, first Sister you did wrong by telling him that her Girlfriend is cheating him, secondly, you did it because you love the guy very well, you suppose to advice your Girl Friend and if she did not accept your advice, you cut off your relationship with her and leave the guy to find out by him self, if the guy find out and come for you is very nice, now you think that you love the guy and the guy loves you, if you later marry the guy, your friend will never forgive you in her life time and when her baby grow up, he will hear that you are the person that cost problem between her mother and father, that time maybe his mother has marry another man or she is still single, i don't think that he will be happy with you, but i just advice you. you still have to make your choice, the will of God must surely come to pass.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DASHINGAHBOY at 29-01-2012 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
if you don't be careful you would be another of his babymama,remember he used to be in love with the other babymama,becareful before you are been used as a bait for revenge of cheating.note that he might not really love you but after you to revenge what you told him his babymama is doing as her close friend you are,well just advising sha! follow your heart but don't regret later.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fancifull at 29-01-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Watch your back girl!!! You are not doing the right time just go and have a re-think. There are so many nice guys out there go and grab one for yourself. Goodluck
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 29-01-2012 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
ALL U NEED IS TO UNMASK THE TRUT OF HIS FORMAL RELATIONSHIP, IF HE IS NOT TRYING PLAYING, THEN GERT HIM SERIOUS, KIDS RE GIFT
Posted: at 29-01-2012 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 30-01-2012 04:43 AM (13 years ago)
jamb Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2012 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
whi comot my bench hia over d weekend.?  Huh?

Posted: at 30-01-2012 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11