MASSOB Gives Nigerian Army 48hrs Ultimatum OR Face War. (Page 5)

Date: 27-01-2012 7:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- mkpume22 at 27-01-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2012 03:21 PM
War Time

dieing time Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 27-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
not necessary, they ar there to keep peace and protect the people
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2012 03:11 PM
war with naija

you neva serious
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- henryemekaob at 27-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
i rather fight this time around to the  last drop of my blood it was not the civil war full of propaganda and with american and british help but this time around it will be the end  of everything. because i cannot stay in the midst of my enemies predending as one with one goal to achieve as long as i live and concern all moslems are my potential enemies. i better die than i find them invading us again!!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NAYANPLANET at 27-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
why my contry naija
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 27-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
They MASSOB can not do anything! get the f******out! go and ask your grannies what the Nigerian army are capable of doing. Na today? edon tey! 
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merem at 27-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 02:07 PM
haaaaaahhhhhaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh
i dey laff dem oooooooo

Nonsense MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- merem at 27-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 27-01-2012 04:03 PM
They MASSOB can not do anything! get the f******out! go and ask your grannies what the Nigerian army are capable of doing. Na today? edon tey! 

MAY AMADIOHA  FIRE UR MOUTH FOOLISH IDIOT LIKE YOU, OTHERS ARE TALKING AND YOU ARE TALKING WHAT DO YOU KNOW??? I DON'T BLAME YOU MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nwoji at 27-01-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Ok all this aboki wen naija government dey send to Igbo land to kill our people. God go poishe them all.... This is time for us Igbo's to come togather and fright this motherphyukers...... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 27-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bright332 on 27-01-2012 09:16 AM
Ndigbo,this is our time we the Igbo Youth are ready to take any action

Are u boasting 4rm d safety of a computer or are really prepared 4 war? If war comes I hope u will not run to d nearest exit? Don't bite wht u cannot chew or chew wht u cannot swallow. Just pray 4 peace 2 return 2 d country
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: merem on 27-01-2012 04:04 PM
Nonsense MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

you get lost right now mtchewwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jublow at 27-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
mke i laff smal hahahahahaha MASSOB army go kill their generation.........
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
People, do not forget the evil effects and weeping galore of the civil war of '67. One who has ears should listen attentively. War would always bring Sorrow, Tears and Blood with DEATH....

Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 27-01-2012 04:20 PM
Are u boasting 4rm d safety of a computer or are really prepared 4 war? If war comes I hope u will not run to d nearest exit? Don't bite wht u cannot chew or chew wht u cannot swallow. Just pray 4 peace 2 return 2 d country

GOD bless you
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 27-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 27-01-2012 09:35 AM
The worst part of it is that ohaneze ndi igbo are parading touts as massob members,i was in onitsha b4 i relocated to where i am now,i knew how those touts that parade themselves as massob group harass the peace of individuals and communities,impose levies on the poor market women,buy goods with biafran currency that is not in existence yet and even went to the extent of abducting some personnels like doctors,landlords and some rich residents.may be they must have gone to take the indian hem away from that man forcefully b4 the soldiers intervened.i know them very well.if the ohaneze must make things happen accordingly they must recruit reasonable individuals not all those illiterates and dropouts that smoke and run after buses in the park and along the road .if care is not taken they may end up bringing disgrace to ndi igbo.

Words of wisdom.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 27-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 04:23 PM
GOD bless you

Thank you.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- merem at 27-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 04:21 PM
you get lost right now mtchewwwwwwwwww

IBERIBE DAGBUAKWA NDI BE UNU, ANUPAM DIKA GI MTCHEEEEEEEWWWWW
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmar12 at 27-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Una don dey start again,make una remembee the past.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 27-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
SHARE D CAKE GIVE everybody share including BOKO n MASSOB with ODua and MEND and me too
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: merem on 27-01-2012 04:47 PM

IBERIBE DAGBUAKWA NDI BE UNU, ANUPAM DIKA GI MTCHEEEEEEEWWWWW

to hell with , mad girl

Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

3. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project