Australian Prime Minister Julia Gillard clung to her bodyguard as she was dragged to safety through a crowd of angry protesters in Canberra today.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
queenrukky at 27-01-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago) (f)
eiyaaa...her shoe don loss sef
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 27-01-2012 11:14 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: franklyn4000 on 27-01-2012 11:07 AM
not prime minister's wife, that's prime minister Julia Gillard herself
Thanks for the correction.
I can imagine this happening in Nigeria!! - those protesters would have been in hell or heaven
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
See as the body guard dey tap current for madam body hmmmm! just check out, soonest the woman will resign but if na Naija hmm, war soldiers go must go there go clear people!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
CammyWhite at 27-01-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: waco on 27-01-2012 12:06 PM
See as the body guard dey tap current for madam body hmmmm! just check out, soonest the woman will resign but if na Naija hmm, war soldiers go must go there go clear people!
Why should "the woman" resign?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
i wasn't really surprise cos Austrialian Prime Minister just like David Cameron of UK don't always have heavy security. but am surprise how too close the protester get to her, that shows a lapse in her security. i am very sure this can never happen to Obama, although people can protest throw stuff at him which is still a crime, buthey cant get that very close to him. If this was to be in 9ja, shei i cant imagine how may dead body will be lying on the floor.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie