CALL HER TO WHISPER TO HER EARS, WHILE ON TOILET ,THATS THE A¡SURPRISIEST EVER,IF SHE CANT TAKE UR CALLIONG HER DURING IN TOILET, JUST FORGET HER, THEN IF SHE TAKES IT, GIVE HER A DIAMOND RING AND TIE THE KNOT Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-01-2012 09:32 PM LOL; U WANT MAKE D GUY GO BANKRUPT ; U NO B BETA PERSON OOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
see ppl advice, i just dey trip 4 dat babe o even if i no know am, i pray make e mellow 4 dis guy and 4 una advice sha Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chidimartins on 29-01-2012 12:42 PM Buy her a carrot, put it in a fine gift wrap and write on a paper attached on d wrap 'pls sex urself wit it' since she tinks ur not man enuff. Dat wil b a wonderful surprise. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wat else can i say ur jehove noni .... true love is indeed a rare thing Reply
call me08100807496...perhaps a nite call,n we'll c aw we cn sup ur gf Reply
Quote from: don_willco on 29-01-2012 10:17 PM call me08100807496...perhaps a nite call,n we'll c aw we cn sup ur gf am gonna give u a call
i think the biggest surprise should be Reply![]()
Poster, she once told U dat she will notify U when she is ready for sex. Now, she just twisted and coined everything in form of surprise. Guy, be wise and reach the centre of gravity jooooooo. Reply
propose her if u really love her Reply
surprise her by taking her to a nice restaurant buy icecrem,put an engagement ring in it and propose to her,if u rily love her. don't mind what those guys are saying. Reply
Just tell ur girlfriend that u have been living with H I V AIDS 4 the past one year.it will be a very big surprise 2 her. Such that will make her 2 run away 4rm u. Reply
Quote from: ebubechuhwu on 30-01-2012 12:27 PM surprise her by taking her to a nice restaurant buy icecrem,put an engagement ring in it and propose to her,if u rily love her. don't mind what those guys are saying. ur just an old school ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
give am belle without her knowledge Reply
go to d bookstore n get luv MANUAL..it will put yhu tru>>>>>> Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
GIVE HER A BOMB AND SHEE WILL BE OKKKKKK Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
just promise her marriage, tell her u want to go and see her parents.dats all. Reply
brother i will only advice you to go to her house and tell about the truth, that you are confused. Cuz if you try any other tin you may end up messing up. You can go filling sad and tell her. After you have told her, any tin she says can turn out to be your own surprise for her . Note that am not perfect but try telling the whole truth Reply