Do You Still Pick Your Spouse's Phone Calls? (Page 3)

Date: 28-01-2012 5:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- obajelife at 29-01-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
for me know need of picking that call, first u have to know the kind of person u are living with and i'll only  pick offence when ur phone ring's and u are avoiding answering that call in my present in that case i'll now want to know who is that.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 29-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
a phone is surpose to be personal stuff,i don't pick his calls and he doesn't pick mine.

Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozzeey at 29-01-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
as far as u trust ur partner , no harm in piking d calls.   javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
Posted: at 29-01-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 29-01-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
if your boyfriend or your girlfriend ask u not to pick he or her call,than know that something is wrong somewhere,,someone u love and u called your girlfriend or boyfriend..that means that one of them is cheating..u cant not do that with european girls,,every day they most control your calls..girls that cheat dont want their boyfriend to touch their phone,,if he or she is not hiding something,,than  we should pick calls..people who cheat alway hide calls..if both of u love yourself let both phones be free to both partys..if not ,,something is wrong somewhere,,,
Posted: at 29-01-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-01-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 28-01-2012 02:36 PM
well there is no point picking it cos it may cause a lot of trouble if one partner finds out dat d other is cheating
why cheating..if u have someone   that u love ..
Posted: at 29-01-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-01-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozzeey on 29-01-2012 07:31 AM
as far as u trust ur partner , no harm in piking d calls.   javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
god bless u my sister..good talk....if owner love owner self,,why not..people who cheat hate when someone pick their call..if u love your girlfriend or wife please let her do whatever she want with the calls..she is your girlfriend and u love her,,so why hiding calls..
Posted: at 29-01-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-01-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmauniella on 28-01-2012 09:34 PM
i dont like it bt wit his permission i can do dat,even if d phone is riging and he is nt dere i dont pick.
he dont love u ..know that now..and should open your eyes well well ..
Posted: at 29-01-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
i dont like it bt wit his permission i can do dat,even if d phone is riging and he is nt dere i dont pick.
he dont love u ..know that now..and should open your eyes well well ..
Posted: at 29-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-01-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iykewifey on 28-01-2012 03:59 PM
i have no interest picking my partner calls,,,,he too have no interest in mine,,,bt if its important calls and we both ar nt in our phone reach, we consider it only with permission fr both side. Grin
both of u have problem..big one..maybe u are the one cheating,,i see no love their...
Posted: at 29-01-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-01-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
before u know ..he will sleep with your best friend,,even give her belle self..mumu girl ..u thank say he love u ,,men are evil if u dont know..am telling u the truth,,na only man go tell u the truth..no man have one girlfriend,,at list 6 or more...girls make owner open owner eyes ,,anywhere  man go man     most phyuk,,,we men sometimes we dey crazy ooooo..and we dey lie no bi smell...
Posted: at 29-01-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 29-01-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
No, I can't

Posted: at 29-01-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JEFFLOO at 29-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 28-01-2012 02:36 PM
well there is no point picking it cos it may cause a lot of trouble if one partner finds out dat d other is cheating
all men life style is not same.because i pick my husbands cal 2003 he drove me out of his home.since 2005 i got married again to igbo man i never pick his cal,the ringing tone of his phone gives me heart atack because i do,nt want divorce again in my life.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 29-01-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
I will pick my wife's call if she is not around.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 29-01-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
No one would call me on her phone so why pick it up?
Posted: at 29-01-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 29-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
never will i...............pick  her calls.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 29-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
When we just got married,i used to pick his calls secretly in order to find out if he was cheating on me but when i found out that he was not and having confessed cheating on me once when he traveled......... I decided to let him be,so since then i pick his calls if i know who is calling and if i don't, i either send the kids to go give him the phone or just let it continue ringing He picks my calls cos he is totally involved in all my businesses and am ok with it.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 29-01-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
A girl friend has no right to pick his boy friend phone them sames goes to a boy. until the get married. If they get married and truth each other believe that true love for each other picking each other calls will not be problem. early 2005 my sister has a call center and it happens that her sister inlaw i mean her husband sister is the one managing the call center and it happens that my sister save my number in the phone and my girl friend come to the call center to call me not knowing that the call center belongs to my sister and when she daily my number my name appears on the phone screen and she ask the girl how did she know and they started quarreling over it. in this case if it is you what will you do?
Posted: at 29-01-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
kini big deal

Posted: at 29-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- destineguy94 at 29-01-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Check out this survey site and create a free acct http://bit.ly/wU0QpC It sure makes a lotta sense!!
Posted: at 29-01-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 29-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
I HATE WHEN SHE PICK MA PHONE AS IF SHE IS SUSPECTING SOME ILL GOTTEN TREAKS, I SAID I HATE  IT  SO BE WARNED,
 I HARDLY PICK HERS COS I BELIEVE ITS LITTLE OF IMPORTANT TO ME,ME WEY VE MANY THINGS FOR HEAD TO THINK, NO TIME
Posted: at 29-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5