Quote from: DONKARL on 29-01-2012 05:16 PM I DON'T BELIEVE THAT THE WOMAN ON THAT PICTURE IS DROGBA'S MOTHER, SHE IS TOO YOUNG TO BE HIS MOTHER me to no bliv oI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Nice one Reply
i congratulate the mother of d dier Drogba for feeding the supporters let her continue Reply
ok ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-01-2012 05:09 PM Beautiful woman why Drogba ugly small ask him papa HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very good. Reply
Good one Reply![]()
good mama i appreciate what you did,,, who can do this for naija .just tell me ..we don't love our self for naija you see lovely country..but i can say them no dey eat for their house ..thats why drogba mama done this . Reply
That's good. Reply
Noted... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Good to her, other relations of stars shld learn from her. Reply
That's truely Drogba's Mother. She is really a nice woman. Didier look like hm papa. Reply
sweet mother Reply
Ecstasy!!! Reply
wise woman Reply
better way to gv back to d society. gud job mama... Reply
nan so! Reply
Way to go MADAM.......... can see Drogba's hand in all of this. Reply
That is a nice way of supporting a nation, she contributed to the national team. Not like the Nigeria aboki rich men, who uses their resources and money sponsor boko haram. Reply