Dating ur ex friend (Page 5)

Date: 30-01-2012 4:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- missattitude at 31-01-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
i dnt c any reason y u cnt,but me 4 1 i wuld neva try it again cos in most cases it wont last.no mata aw u try ur ex wuld still get hurt nd look 4 everytin possible 2 break it.talking 4rm xperience Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 31-01-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
I  COME ABEG
Posted: at 31-01-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 31-01-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
@poster i think you are a victim of what you posted here
Posted: at 31-01-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omapri at 31-01-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
idk sef
Posted: at 31-01-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 31-01-2012 04:31 AM (12 years ago)
how u go know  Shocked
Posted: at 31-01-2012 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyemmy at 31-01-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
i don't see anything wrong with that,if they have child or not,dey thing be sey make you make sure sey you take kia of de child,after all nobody no where him luck go come from.and another thing be sey ,,,if na you how you go feel?if you no sey you go feel good when it happen to you make u carry go,but if u no sey u no go like am then about turn.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 31-01-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
it depends on it happen if they are all still singles

Posted: at 31-01-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 31-01-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
this is absolutely rubbish...
Posted: at 31-01-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 31-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmn.... well it depends

Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
SEE NYANSH O

Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2012 07:24 PM
if not why not? if i ''fancy'' my ex's best fwend i dont mind having him all to myself unless he resist me .............my child ''WILL NOT '' i mean WILL NOT be a barrier 2 my sweet r/ship..........the father can go to hell 4 all i care Cool Cool Cool

One ike Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merem at 31-01-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
just passing with speed>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NINbaby at 31-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
oya show to my side, i go help you do that, hope you will pay for it?
Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NWARUPUAKU at 31-01-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
i think i can never try that yes becos i don't have any feelings there even if the he marry to another person or not ex is ur ex no feeligs my dear
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 31-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Dating an ex's friend, I wonder why you should be in a relationship and be eyeing your partner's friend! That will make you look for faults in order to end your relationship so you can have your way to your partner's friend.

For the question:
For those have conscience, it is not ideal going into relationship with an ex's friend. But for those who doesn't think (no conscience), whose aim is after money and other material things, they will feel nothing is wrong with that. That is the truth, take it or leave it.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NWARUPUAKU on 31-01-2012 10:00 AM
i think i can never try that yes becos i don't have any feelings there even if the he marry to another person or not ex is ur ex no feeligs my dear

she meant if u can date ur EX's Friend...ur girlfriend friend..can u?  girl wey u friend,fcuk tire..leave am....u go fit date/friend her friend?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 31-01-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-01-2012 10:05 AM
she meant if u can date ur EX's Friend...ur girlfriend friend..can u?  girl wey u friend,fcuk tire..leave am....u go fit date/friend her friend?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  Grin

spoiled pikin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 31-01-2012 10:04 AM
Dating an ex's friend, I wonder why you should be in a relationship and be eyeing your partner's friend! That will make you look for faults in order to end your relationship so you can have your way to your partner's friend.

For the question:
For those have conscience, it is not ideal going into relationship with an ex's friend. But for those who doesn't think (no conscience), whose aim is after money and other material things, they will feel nothing is wrong with that. That is the truth, take it or leave it.

who says dating an EX friend is bad..its ur EX and not anyone...my broda leave market for trader and buy ur tin and go...(speak for urself) everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion...

nobody here has said he or she will date his or her EX for money/material thing sake...its my ex..and i have the right  to date whoever i fall in love wit... like from what i said earlier...i said sumfin about my Ex bin in the process..i can date his friend if he wont be in d process..if he's marid..fyn..if he's dating anoda..fyn too...he can be jealouse for all i care... speak for urself bro..and stop criticizing

Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 31-01-2012 10:09 AM

spoiled pikin Grin Grin Grin

i sey make i coaciate the lingua more  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10