of Death's dark horn.
Without a gleaning
of purpose in life,
we have no vision,
we live in strife,
- or let blood fall
on a suicide knife.
cannot be borne. We find a mission to which we're sworn - or answer the call of Death's dark horn. Without a gleaning of purpose in life, we have no vision, we live in strife, - or let blood fall on a suicide knife.
hmmm Reply
u dont choose who u fall in love wit, shikena Reply
Quote from: fehinty on 31-01-2012 03:00 PM u dont choose who u fall in love wit, shikena yes,but i think doing the right thing after falling in love with them is the best,and what i think is the right thing 2 do is 2 stay away 4rm such thing 2 avoid future drama,and believe me,the drama will have no end,its a declaration of eternity fight!!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2012 04:41 PM ![]() U had a r/s of about 4 years and u have a child togeda, during dis r/s there was one of his friends u always liked very much. He's everytin ur lookin in a man. Now the r/s don finish, and the guy is single....both of u felt d heat between una since, but neva made any movement now there is nottin to stop u again........but is it wrong bcos of ur ex? never i can't do that especially when a child is involved. hw can i date my ex friend then what i'm i going to tell my child? no i will rather pray to God for him to remove that feeling frm me
oil mill na 2morrow na...girls, araha go full wella Reply![]()
lol ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
that shame in u that bring this out of u will never allow u to have the full fun of him, he is ur ex husbands friend and the bith can easly see and discuss may be about u, what not find another way, he knows u more than u can ever imagine and he will dump u when he sees that inside u Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2012 10:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-01-2012 09:13 AM One ike yu 2 dey smile ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-01-2012 10:05 AM she meant if u can date ur EX's Friend...ur girlfriend friend..can u? girl wey u friend,fcuk tire..leave am....u go fit date/friend her friend? yu dey mind him........maybe he dey get beta BJ wen he dey write ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2012 01:00 PM leave sophie alone sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-01-2012 05:51 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 31-01-2012 06:19 PM that shame in u that bring this out of u will never allow u to have the full fun of him, he is ur ex husbands friend and the bith can easly see and discuss may be about u, what not find another way, he knows u more than u can ever imagine and he will dump u when he sees that inside u IDK...I NOT SURE!!!!!!! NOT EASY IF U FALL N LOVE!!!!!!!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2012 12:29 AM hmm dis wan get k leg ooo as in?
Quote from: malvin2525 on 31-01-2012 03:51 AM @poster i think you are a victim of what you posted here Thats gud of u,, keep thinking
Quote from: Adikpe on 31-01-2012 10:04 AM Dating an ex's friend, I wonder why you should be in a relationship and be eyeing your partner's friend! That will make you look for faults in order to end your relationship so you can have your way to your partner's friend. For the question: For those have conscience, it is not ideal going into relationship with an ex's friend. But for those who doesn't think (no conscience), whose aim is after money and other material things, they will feel nothing is wrong with that. That is the truth, take it or leave it. The topic is not abt me so i dont knw why she wud fall for her ex friend.... And yeah i do beliv there will be always future problems if she go for the relationship
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)