is sad that our ladies dont know their worth as women, Special powers God gave to them; if you are a woman that have dignity,and knows your worth, you wont be running after men that have money, rather they will be running to you; as 4 the second hand weh uche carry, she is deceiving her self, bcos she no resemble wife material, she is one of the disposable babes, is just a matter of time, she will be dumped like others. Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: dickman2 on 31-01-2012 08:51 PM u go make boys run mad ooo..this your pic ,get as e dey me..this pass me ooooo..
INTERESTING OOOO Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
na God do am for dem Reply
Alryt ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Quote from: DHash on 31-01-2012 12:52 PM Basket mouth; nametalkam how does that concerns you? Stop interfering in peoples personal life! There is a freedom of choice. nice one..just don't mind that nahimtalkm a.k.a radio without battery The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
make them no joke with my uche jumbo abeg. nobody should play with her emotions plzzzz Reply
brb. lemme slp small. Reply
They ar all stupid set of people? Money is now controlling them? I pity diz futballer' HIV/AIDS awaits him! Nonsense Reply
who cares, busy body. Reply
so who cares i phyuked ini edos husband(Philip Ehiagwina) right here in houston before they wedded i did not know he was even marrying her or else i would have never laid a finger on him but like is ex ruth says he is very untrustworthy he lives in some luxury apts on eldridge near westhiemer Reply![]() ![]()
I think they should all open a bureau de change where they can change lovers.... am not phyuking interested Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
uchenna go marry your own wife make ur life long and better na my advice to u as a broda and a friend.remember as we take suffer 4 enyimba ABA. Replyno let those woman remember you oooooooh.calaber dey call am komnomi make i no talk too much.
Quote from: temitoksabe on 1-02-2012 05:05 AM so who cares i fcuked ini edos husband(Philip Ehiagwina) right here in houston before they wedded i did not know he was even marrying her or else i would have never laid a finger on him but like is ex ruth says he is very untrustworthy he lives in some luxury apts on eldridge near westhiemer u self u get mind oooooo..u say u fcuk the husband for houston..u no get husband..this one when u dey fcuk ini edos husband so...she go fight u ...who know how many people husband u don bowl,,babe u dey vex ooooo..go fine your man ooo..live people husband alone oooo..please take am easy ooooo... ![]() ![]()
once again uche carry time 4 ur dear life,na my own be dat Reply
Quote from: temitoksabe on 1-02-2012 05:05 AM so who cares i fcuked ini edos husband(Philip Ehiagwina) right here in houston before they wedded i did not know he was even marrying her or else i would have never laid a finger on him but like is ex ruth says he is very untrustworthy he lives in some luxury apts on eldridge near westhiemer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()