Ur own don finish! Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 26-01-2009 06:56 PM Ur own don finish! U dey vex? Na curse u dey curse me now
Bros, from d way things are, i dont think u are ok oh, truely speaking. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 26-01-2009 07:12 PM Bros, from d way things are, i dont think u are ok oh, truely speaking. I think dey call it love? lol
Na for her pant she put Replythe jazz wey close 'ur eyes???
So Ur def of love is striping Urself of all self esteem and washing Ur gf & her mama's pants? Walahi na curse dem curse u and the curse sef no get part II. ReplyGo for deliverance.
Trust me... u r fine. Nothing is wrong with u, but when she is done with u... Replycould u stop by at my place? we could date for 6 months if u don't mind
You are absolutely ok, Na GOD sent u now, so keep the good work! dont worry small time she will give are sister's own. just keep washing Mr Loundry Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 26-01-2009 07:18 PM So Ur def of love is striping Urself of all self esteem and washing Ur gf & her mama's pants? Walahi na curse dem curse u and the curse sef no get part II. Go for deliverance. Thank bro, na after deliverance pastor tell me say I dey ok
which kind of love is dat one, dat u now wash not only her's, but her mums panty too, hmm. Replyis her grand mom still alive? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: daysolar on 26-01-2009 07:20 PM Trust me... u r fine. Nothing is wrong with u, but when she is done with u... could u stop by at my place? we could date for 6 months if u don't mind U go enjoy my hardwork for dat 6 months.
Quote from: daysolar on 26-01-2009 07:20 PM Trust me... u r fine. Nothing is wrong with u, but when she is done with u... could u stop by at my place? we could date for 6 months if u don't mind But mind you by then he would have stopped. The only thing that will be with Him is One on one battle on the 4 corner matress, Hope u dont mind that too?
Quote from: ajetlove on 26-01-2009 07:22 PM You are absolutely ok, Na GOD sent u now, so keep the good work! dont worry small time she will give are sister's own. just keep washing Mr Loundry Guy, u do well!
Quote from: ajetlove on 26-01-2009 07:26 PM Quote from: daysolar on 26-01-2009 07:20 PM Trust me... u r fine. Nothing is wrong with u, but when she is done with u... could u stop by at my place? we could date for 6 months if u don't mind But mind you by then he would have stopped. The only thing that will be with Him is One on one battle on the 4 corner matress, Hope u dont mind that too? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
come colect my own self dey wash so i go no say na ordinarily Reply
U r still ok, my dear. Keep it up, I mean d good work. Reply
Quote from: htweet on 26-01-2009 06:52 PM ...The one i like doing most is wen she pack her pant and her mom's pant give me to wash. O' Boy Dis one don Pass Be careful ooo... Shuoooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!! ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i hope ur not a bifran coz fins like this is arrrrrrrru, so try go to church for 40 days deliveranc...an read job 13_30. hope some one will see u tru there . Reply
yeah its about choice, the labour of LOVE init Reply