A nigerian nabbed trafficking hard drugs worth N5 million in tomato cans (Page 6)

Date: 02-02-2012 5:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27
- Jemilatm at 2-02-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
I think people should be sensitized on this forum. The fact that you guys want to contribute to issues should not lead you to the wrath of God. Don't abuse God and his prophets when you are discussing here. Be mature please. This is what I was telling Tonygentle, don't generalize and judge people. Are you defending or competing with God? The fact that a person does something does not mean others do and it has nothing to do with religion. We will answer to God, mind what you say. Am a muslim and does not mean I should not make friends with christians.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 2-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 10:08 PM
yu dey confused Lips Sealed

confused ke
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ewean on  2-02-2012 08:28 PM
Igbo man With money

Yes,Benin man with my honeypot money business
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-02-2012 10:02 PM
wetin u u dey talk ..sippin...
yes sippin Cool care 2 join moi

Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  2-02-2012 10:10 PM
confused ke
i 1da oo Grin
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-02-2012 10:10 PM
Yes,Benin man with my honeypot money business
bruhahahahahahahahahahahhahaah

Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 10:10 PM
yes sippin Cool care 2 join moi
ok ..ooo
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sonjohn994 at 2-02-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
mad man
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
wetin dey vex u today naa..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 2-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
nawaoooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-02-2012 10:13 PM
ok ..ooo
Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-02-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 05:56 PM
anoda christian.............well datz wat was taught to them by jesus

@Joblow,only ur name don talk the kind person wey you bi.You be Joblow,that mean low mentality,low life,low brain,low understanding,low education,low muslim fool.I no need to talk to you becos you bi fool,a low human being from a low state in the low northern state where low boko haram is killing low muslims fools like you.Idiot

@lovecommander dont mind this joblow fool,i don enter gogole and i checked i never see where Jesus the only true son of the Most High never teach us to carry country band items.

But i put that mad prophet muhammad,goggle told me that muhammad was a

1. Mad Man,a fool,a deceiver,a false prophet,he died and never woke up from death.

2. A rapist,at 54yrs married a 6 yrs girl and rape her at 9yrs

3. A thief,

4. A killier

5. A Murderer

6. A chronic womanizer with so many concubines

7. A Ritualist

And na so Jub low papa get married to her junior sister at 6 and rape jublow mama at 9 yrs and one of his papa concubines con born Jublow for bush and until now Jublow never know who his real mother is.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-02-2012 10:27 PM

@Joblow,only ur name don talk the kind person wey you bi.You be Joblow,that mean low mentality,low life,low brain,low understanding,low education,low muslim fool.I no need to talk to you becos you bi fool,a low human being from a low state in the low northern state where low boko haram is killing low muslims fools like you.Idiot

@lovecommander dont mind this joblow fool,i don enter gogole and i checked i never see where Jesus the only true son of the Most High never teach us to carry country band items.

But i put that mad prophet muhammad,goggle told me that muhammad was a

1. Mad Man,a fool,a deceiver,a false prophet,he died and never woke up from death.

2. A rapist,at 54yrs married a 6 yrs girl and rape her at 9yrs

3. A thief,

4. A killier

5. A Murderer

6. A chronic womanizer with so many concubines

7. A Ritualist

And na so Jub low papa get married to her junior sister at 6 and rape jublow mama at 9 yrs and one of his papa concubines con born Jublow for bush and until now Jublow never know who his real mother is.

laf won kill me here .. tell am ..ooooooooo
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pisable at 2-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
jublow dont try to be a boko haramist by insulting christ
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 10:25 PM
Tongue Tongue
na sooo
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukwunonye at 2-02-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
This a big lesson to the greedy. Be warned! Why putting your country in a very negative light. Be patriotic. Be good.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chukwunonye on  2-02-2012 10:34 PM
This a big lesson to the greedy. Be warned! Why putting your country in a very negative light. Be patriotic. Be good.
ok thank u ...local champion..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laskywizzy at 2-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad for him, wish say he try cross enter Malay. Well, is better they caught him there in 9ja than they caught him here in Malay
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukwunonye at 2-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-02-2012 10:37 PM
ok thank u ...local champion..

Thank you. God bless you Dickman
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 2-02-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pisable on  2-02-2012 10:31 PM
jublow dont try to be a boko haramist by insulting christ

Dont mind him,his brothers were killing innocent people and he could not say thing and guy man do him runs by himself for himself without killing any one or involving any one ,that low mentality poor fool come cary Jesus enter here.

His low mentality wey mohammad  the mad prophet don wash finish no let ma differentiate between topics anymore.What has this to do with Jesus.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 2-02-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on  2-02-2012 06:48 PM
Though,,am not a christian..But instead of talking dz way,,u better remain silent...Beside,dz topic seems to be very interesting,,but unfortunately u'v turned it to somtn else...learn hw to talk in public plz..
you speak the truth!!decency is worth more than all the title and money in the world
  Keep it up.!!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27