A nigerian nabbed trafficking hard drugs worth N5 million in tomato cans (Page 12)

Date: 02-02-2012 5:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27
- merem at 3-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 05:56 PM
anoda christian.............well datz wat was taught to them by jesus

U are very very very stupid 4 dat statement, by d way who told u if he's a christian or not idiot   mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 3-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
this guy na just Adamu.. why dem no go catch am... na so dem tell am say dem de use push drug? mtcheeeew
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bill147 at 3-02-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
na wey to survive na im d guy dey....na bc he no settle ,if he settle we no go hear not to talk of  dis gossip..na only mouth way NP get,if una dey pass airport una go see say pple dey do wetin pass am ...ask them about d guy next week ,my guy go dewy I'm house they rest if he meet up with their demand..fake country
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dayus11 at 3-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
smiling......u want God to strike u abi?Huh?.......
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lagaruse at 3-02-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)

Re: A nigerian nabbed trafficking hard drugs worth N5 million in tomato cans
« posted : February 02, 2012, 06:56:41 PM (14 hrs ago) »
Quote from: jublow on February 02, 2012, 05:56:13 PM
I HAVE CHECKED GOOGLE AND JESUS NEVER TAUGHT THAT.
AND FROM GOOGLE I LEARNT THAT MOHAMMED SLEPT WITH A NINE YR. OLD GIRL CALLED AISHA, THAT MOHAMMED WAS AN ARMED ROBBER, A SERIAL KILLER, AND A CHRONIC WOMANISER.
HOW ABOUT THAT

To me prophets has nothing to do abt this issue..........why cant we leave JESUS de HOLY CRIST and the HOLY PROPHET MUHAMMED (S.A.W) out of this....may GOD ALMIGHTY forgive everyone of us over our ignorrance, ameen!
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-02-2012 08:55 AM
this your weekend madness dom come again abi,,

madboi
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bill147 at 3-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
abi dem no see boko haram dey carry big big guns dey pass air port why them no catch dem.......na GOD go deal with all the pple wey dey work for air por for the kin embarrassment wey Dem dey embarrass poor pple
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bill147 at 3-02-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
i dey ves for NP Una no see Una president condemn .if naija good wetin d boy dey do with tomates ?abi im mama na tomato seller
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jadonagada at 3-02-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
GUY YOU phyuk UP EVEN IF IS ME THAT IS  ME THAT IS NOT A DRUG AGENCY OFFICER  I WOULD HAVE SUSPECTED YOU 1 MILLION TIME HOW CAN YOU CARY A TEEN TOMATO TO FOREIGN COUNTRY WERE IT HAS BEEN IMPORTED NA SMALL THING GUY YOU WILL STILL COME BUT THAT IS SECONDARY SCHOOL PARTNER IN THIS BUSINESS  
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 3-02-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seajob on  3-02-2012 09:35 AM
this guy na just Adamu.. why dem no go catch am... na so dem tell am say dem de use push drug? mtcheeeew
[/quote NA HOW DEM TAKE DEY PUSH AM ABI U TINK SEY THE GUY NA Mr PABLO ESCOBAR?
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jadonagada at 3-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)

GUY YOU phyuk UP EVEN IF IS ME THAT IS NOT A DRUG AGENCY OFFICER  I WOULD HAVE SUSPECTED YOU 1 MILLION TIMES HOW CAN YOU C...Y T..S OF TOMATO'S TO FOREIGN COUNTRY WERE IT HAS BEEN IMPORTED NA SMALL THING GUY YOU WILL STILL COME OUT BUT THAT IS SECONDARY SCHOOL PARTNER IN THIS BUSINESS  
[/quote
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 3-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
MAKE UNA NO DEY BLAME AM BCOS NA THE WAY HIM KNOW BE THAT AND NO SORPRISE SEY E DON GO AM LIKE THAT BEFORE, AND FOR ALL OF  U WEY DEY TALK SEY DRUG BUSINESS NA EASY MONEY, THEN WETIN UNA DEY WAIT TO START AM ABI UNA NO WANT EASY MONEY?
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- webrose at 3-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Always SAY NO TO DRUGS.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 3-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: webrose on  3-02-2012 10:10 AM
Always SAY NO TO DRUGS.
NA OYINBO LANGUEGE BE THAT..
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 3-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
SURVIVORS OF THE FITTEST.. THAT'S NAIJA AS THE GOVERNMENT NO CARE ABOUT THEIR PEOPLE THEN EVERY BODY HAS TO LOOK FOR ANYMEANS TO SURVIVE..
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 3-02-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bill147 on  3-02-2012 09:50 AM
i dey ves for NP Una no see Una president condemn .if naija good wetin d boy dey do with tomates ?abi im mama na tomato seller

Wetin you sey make president do?
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okeke76 at 3-02-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  2-02-2012 05:22 PM
   A 26-year-old man, Nzeka Christian, thought he could be smarter than the anti-narcotic agents, working at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport, Ikeja, Lagos.
He also believed he could deceive God and his pastor, when he decided to sleep in the church some days before embarking on travel. He even begged the man of God to pray for his successful business trip to Malaysia.

The pastor, who was not aware of the nature of the business he was involved in actually prayed for him, but all the efforts came to naught, when some eagle-eyed operatives at the airport burst the bubble. The suspect was alleged to have industrially packed hard drug worth N5 million in two big tins of tomato paste, to be trafficked to Malaysia but he was fished out during the outward screening of an Egypt Air flight.
[/siz     igbo man again when more than 1000 igbo men are on death row in china,this one want go and kill him self again in malaysia .igbo and Hausa are the same,as aboki is bring naija backward with their illiteracy so igbo are destroying naija with their stupid money pursuit without education,56% of igbo boy drop out of secondary school.only girl are now going to school in igbo land,in the new nigeria to come igbo have to be expel to the north to join Hausa.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzlovejesus at 3-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
u be mumu the one u are ur family dey do na hem worst pass for the world  ur mohamed  abi wating be the mumu oga wey una dey follow  wey dey phyuk 9 years old girl u no see that one na ibo wey no tell u say him be christian  na hem u dey open that u mumu  mouth dey call christian make thunder fire u for ever
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzlovejesus at 3-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  2-02-2012 06:56 PM
I HAVE CHECKED GOOGLE AND JESUS NEVER TAUGHT THAT.
AND FROM GOOGLE I LEARNT THAT MOHAMMED SLEPT WITH A NINE YR. OLD GIRL CALLED AISHA, THAT MOHAMMED WAS AN ARMED ROBBER, A SERIAL KILLER, AND A CHRONIC WOMANISER.
HOW ABOUT THAT

na so God in heaven go dey bless u my brotherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- successgirl at 3-02-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Sharp guy, na sorry be ur name
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27