Quote from: loyanki on 2-02-2012 08:40 PM May God punish you and muhammad who raped under age kid with his small terrorist dick jesus rape ur mama idiot
Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2012 08:48 PM aint yu ashamed of urself---------------fool kabela or wateve i pity u and ur jesus in hell ashawo useless dog
Quote from: risma on 2-02-2012 08:52 PM BE CAREFUL, THIS BITCH ASS MOHAMMED RAT, NO BE UR MATE DE AFFORD FLIGHT TICKET. WELL SHAA. NA SUYA AND MERUWA CRIME UNA SABI ur mama ass pig lyk u
Quote from: nitter on 2-02-2012 09:16 PM You are insane.Even your mohammed,whose body was eaten by pigs will not make such nasty comment about Jesus.You are inviting curse upon yourself. jesus punish jesus mumu
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-02-2012 10:27 PM @Joblow,only ur name don talk the kind person wey you bi.You be Joblow,that mean low mentality,low life,low brain,low understanding,low education,low muslim fool.I no need to talk to you becos you bi fool,a low human being from a low state in the low northern state where low boko haram is killing low muslims fools like you.Idiot @lovecommander dont mind this joblow fool,i don enter gogole and i checked i never see where Jesus the only true son of the Most High never teach us to carry country band items. But i put that mad prophet muhammad,goggle told me that muhammad was a 1. Mad Man,a fool,a deceiver,a false prophet,he died and never woke up from death. 2. A rapist,at 54yrs married a 6 yrs girl and rape her at 9yrs 3. A thief, 4. A killier 5. A Murderer 6. A chronic womanizer with so many concubines 7. A Ritualist And na so Jub low papa get married to her junior sister at 6 and rape jublow mama at 9 yrs and one of his papa concubines con born Jublow for bush and until now Jublow never know who his real mother is.
very smart Reply
Allthough is not good but is our govt dat made it difficult for all Nigerians to find Onesef doing odd jobs. pray for the guy to b released and god should find find gud job for better future.wen u look at the western world, u check how the govt supports the old, widow, new born, youths, educationist, retired, out of job, career person and many more for their future. although there re other having short cut for end means but not as bad as our country. let the youth stand for their future and right. great Nigerian people Reply
hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahhaahhahaha i cant stop laffing...........everybody jublow nawaoooooooooooooo.........so u useless pigs now feel the pain when u keep insulting the holy prophet.................just kip commenting u dogs...........devil go punish una mama 1 by 1...........pigs..............jesus my assssssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: jublow on 3-02-2012 04:05 PM hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahhaahhahaha i cant stop laffing...........everybody jublow nawaoooooooooooooo.........so u useless pigs now feel the pain when u keep insulting the holy prophet.................just kip commenting u dogs...........devil go punish una mama 1 by 1...........pigs..............jesus my assssssssssssssssssss I no fit laugh ooooooo
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
JUBLOW OR WHATEVER U CALL YOURSELF...,,,,I'M JUST FEELING PITY FOR THE WOMAN THAT VOMITED ......OH SORRY,, DEFEACATED YOU THRU HER ANUS!!! YOUR COMPOSURE AND EXHIBITION IN THIS FORUM HAS MADE YOUR CHARACTER A SERIOUS ISSUE...WHAT HAS JESUS GOT TO DO IN THIS CONTEXT...?? I THINK YOUR BRAIN NEEDS SERIOUS RE-EXAMINATION BECAUSE IT DOESN'T LOOK SANE TO ME PLZ PLZ..... .!!!!!! Reply
Well i don't blame, that's a minor sin in there religion and ReplyThat's what his fake religion thought him. All sort of immorality is in that stinking religion called christianity
Quote from: everyday247 on 3-02-2012 04:55 PM JUBLOW OR WHATEVER U CALL YOURSELF...,,,,I'M JUST FEELING PITY FOR THE WOMAN THAT VOMITED ......OH SORRY,, DEFEACATED YOU THRU HER ANUS!!! YOUR COMPOSURE AND EXHIBITION IN THIS FORUM HAS MADE YOUR CHARACTER A SERIOUS ISSUE...WHAT HAS JESUS GOT TO DO IN THIS CONTEXT...?? I THINK YOUR BRAIN NEEDS SERIOUS RE-EXAMINATION BECAUSE IT DOESN'T LOOK SANE TO ME PLZ PLZ..... .!!!!!! UR MAMA ASS IDOT USELESS FOOL...........IF E PAIN U GO HUG TRANSFORMER........MODAphyukAZ..................I PITY U AND UR JESUS DOG LIKE U
igbo man again Reply![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: jublow on 3-02-2012 04:05 PM hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahhaahhahaha i cant stop laffing...........everybody jublow nawaoooooooooooooo.........so u useless pigs now feel the pain when u keep insulting the holy prophet.................just kip commenting u dogs...........devil go punish una mama 1 by 1...........pigs..............jesus my assssssssssssssssssss Hello, i beg u in God's name..If u want to insult anybody do just that, and stop calling the name of Jesus in that form..If dont know hw to use the name then dont mention it at all plzzzz..
Nigerians have brains, no doubt about that, but it is just that we are using our brains in a wrong way. Reply
Quote from: onyimau20 on 3-02-2012 05:20 PM Hello, i beg u in God's name..If u want to insult anybody do just that, and stop calling the name of Jesus in that form..If dont know hw to use the name then dont mention it at all plzzzz.. ALSO TELL THEM TO STOP USIN THE NAME OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH OR HIS PROPHET IF NT...................................HMMMMMMMMMMM
I beg, i don laugh Tired for here oh, i believe where God self dey now, He will be laughing, cos He knws we dont all knw wot we are doing, May God Almighty av mercy on us all both Christians & Muslims. All i can say is IT IS WELL Reply
.. get-rich-quick syndrome; our country people erroneously respect wealth than good name... shame for bad people Reply
Quote from: jublow on 3-02-2012 05:25 PM ALSO TELL THEM TO STOP USIN THE NAME OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH OR HIS PROPHET IF NT...................................HMMMMMMMMMMM if not wetin, " na mandatory dey talk oo, i go sentence you to osama punishment