![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Unikly on 2-02-2012 09:02 PM Chai!!!!...Na Wa O... Na real wa o my sister, when will dis thing stop in 9ja? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
but these guys are too old to be young do they want to end up their life in prison, they suppose to think abt their studies and future not violent Reply
Imagine!!!! Some people are still doing cultism even with these their OND, HND wey no get value for market!!! Wonders shall never end! ReplyPeople dont have respect for human life again in Nigeria!!! Everywhere people are just taking another man's life! If Boko Haram no kill, LASMA go kill, or Police man go kill etc........Na wa oh....."THOU SHALL NOT KILL.....'' is what my own scripture says.......so people disregard God's commandment because of N20, women, or Western Education is sin!...lol...na real wa oh.... Is it a bad thing to live a good life? Is it difficult for people? God, please, Let Thy Kingdom Come......
D system is rotten & can neva b restored again. Wen students re not disciplined 4rm home, y wunt dey learn 2 use gun wen dey get 2 schl? D worst is dat dey av d boldness 2 carry gun bcos our so called politicians hire dem 2 win election. But d truth remains dat any one who shares human blood has questions 2 answer b4 God. AZUKKASON Reply
Quote from: tony4chuks on 2-02-2012 09:29 PM Rugged u all sailor's rugged u too mi sailor, birds na tout them bi......... fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: de-desman on 3-02-2012 01:36 AM omo ban na d way of life, no price no pay dat is motto i dont know about yew may ur B no C your V........REMAIN RUGGED AND WHOSKY!!!! fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
mapoly student. they can fight. wen i was young, i used to hear gun shot in my hostel. God dey Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 3-02-2012 06:46 AM may ur B no C your V........REMAIN RUGGED AND WHOSKY!!!! SAIL TO INFINITY !!!!
Renounce cultism. Reply
JUST SEE THE SCHOOL ENTRANCE IS JUST LIKE A SHRINE, WHY WILL NOT NOT BE SUCH BUSH PPL THERE. FOOOOOOOOOOOOLS Reply
why are you guys talking too much , when you know the Nigeria Police are all cultist , senators , ministers , governors, and local Govt. Chair men , all of them are Dead Cultist so who to advise who ,fools Reply
i dnt knw watz wrong wit dis guys o when will ey learn that dere is no gain in all this things na wa oooo ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 3-02-2012 06:42 AM rugged u too mi sailor, birds na tout them bi......... AWU MI BRODA
bad children Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 3-02-2012 06:46 AM may ur B no C your V........REMAIN RUGGED AND WHOSKY!!!! AWU MI BRODA, IF DEM NOR FIT PAY MAK DEM NOR PRICE, BECAUSE WHO PRICE GO MUST PAY, I LOVE BEEN BUCCANEER
Stupidity Reply
be wise Reply![]()
Quote from: dourthing on 3-02-2012 08:23 AM why are you guys talking too much , when you know the Nigeria Police are all cultist , senators , ministers , governors, and local Govt. Chair men , all of them are Dead Cultist so who to advise who ,fools my broda i go vote 4 u if u contest for president......ur talk na true 1..make dey comot dis poster ,.. e no be news