where can i find dis wine buy ? Reply
ok noted................ur source poster Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
congrat my babe hapu ndi jealousy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,be happy chineke ebunyi go gi elu,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,theres nutn anybody can doa bt dat,,,,,,,,,,,let dem say,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ike gaagwu ndi asiri Reply
ur my favourite am proud of u ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,any time any day ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,let dem say,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,onu kwube ogbasaghim Reply
Quote from: divyne on 2-02-2012 08:35 PM [/pre] What are u talking about? Am not sure u read and understood what the poster was talking about. Please go back and re-read the post then u will understand the post well He knows what he is saying my friend, the real story is she went to a lagos high cfourt to file a divorce n the court checkd n told her she is free cuz she wasnt lagaly married.. so how come all those years she never knew she wasnt? isnt that a whole load of shame n ignorance? can u mary like that?
dis 1 no b lyk marriage picture naa Replynobody talk say na wedding pix
Quote from: Amy9ja on 2-02-2012 09:12 PM Didyou read the last post b4 this one? that her marriage was not valid becouse the guy was still married in US .which how could u make such a low coment why are u so defending what u dont know? can u be married to a man for how long (a footballer for that matter) n u never suspected anything or even heard a flying gossip that he has been married b4? such woman must be a blind dummy or a greedy pretender..use ur head..
NOBODY SHOULD CHOOSE FOR HER HOW , ITS HER LIFE Reply
Poster becarefull,we need the correct photo of ur story. Reply
more evidence. Reply
Gud 4 her Reply
I really think falure should not be clebrated is only a a carlous person does that and i think she is one of them. Stephanie or what she called herself should be ashame of herself. Reply
U BE BIG TIME MUMU Reply
mumu Reply
Steph was married to the guy in actual , however, technically she was not in legal eyes, hence the annulment, instead of a legal divorce, she had a legal annulment of the union. Replyif she chose to celebrate it, she has her reasons, but this looks more like a birthday party. Nigerians, we love tori
I think she need to be ashamed of herself, after when the guy fc-k her tired, now she is carrying the leftover go meet Dundee united. Some men no get shame at all. How are we sure the new man no go use her and dump her like the first one. All of them are running after money and fame. Reply
Gud for her Reply
na she sabi Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 2-02-2012 07:59 PM THOUGH SHE IS EXCELLENTLY SELECTIVE ACTING AND IGBO GUL, SHE SHOULDNT HAVE TO BE TOO BROAD ABT CELEBRATING HER MARITAL ANNULMENT ,SHOWS THAT SHE DULL AND COULDNT KNOW SHE HAS NEVER BEING MARRIED, SHE WAS FOOLED UP I am not surprise, she has probably seen anoda rich guy, nonsense... why can't our actresses try to take a clue from our culture? They all want to be Europeans and Americans, but at the end their wedding is a bunch of jargons. I reserve my comment sha if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique