LADIES WILL U MARRY HIM ? (Page 9)

Date: 02-02-2012 11:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2012 06:45 PM
i no where yu dey mak i carry my family one day n' chop mama thank yu wey ur whyte woman go cook
THE WHYTE COOK PASS U OOO,if she cook egusi for u ,,u go baooooooooo
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 4-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shon on  4-02-2012 06:43 PM
no sweetie it's not the money i THINK  I have cause I HAVE it in my pocket. but it really doesn't matter how you dress or where you go, and what you do, if you meet a sorry bastard he's gonna use you. If you meet a good spirited gentleman, he should treat you accordingly and show you the kindness and love you need.  Long story short, the subject is would you marry someone who makes less..of course! As long as he's a hard worker and he helps during the marriage, then it will definitely work.

what will even make you to meet a sorry bastard?? when you are in a good relationship with God, you don see where mouse deh play with CAT? honestly i dont expect any lady to marry any parasite guy; is true dat some guys dnt have a job;but as a lady you should be sensitive when you are looking for a partner, if you see a guy that is making effort to find a job, his body language and the way he talks and the grace of God will make you to know; not a jobless guy,that stays in your house 24hrs, watching Dstv you paid for,when he is tired,he switch over to facebook, when you come back you buy food from fast food for both of U,and he will continue to fill your ears with sweet lies, and you will think you are in love; ladies should try and be wise for once; any man who can not go out to hustle like others is a Gold digger  
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 4-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
I believe the question was addressed to the ladies Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 4-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Why not? If he is a true son of the living God, not lazy and genuinely loves me....Why not?
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shon at 4-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  4-02-2012 07:05 PM
what will even make you to meet a sorry bastard?? when you are in a good relationship with God, you don see where mouse deh play with CAT? honestly i dont expect any lady to marry any parasite guy; is true dat some guys dnt have a job;but as a lady you should be sensitive when you are looking for a partner, if you see a guy that is making effort to find a job, his body language and the way he talks and the grace of God will make you to know; not a jobless guy,that stays in your house 24hrs, watching Dstv you paid for,when he is tired,he switch over to facebook, when you come back you buy food from fast food for both of U,and he will continue to fill your ears with sweet lies, and you will think you are in love; ladies should try and be wise for once; any man who can not go out to hustle like others is a Gold digger 
lol I'm speaking hypothetically. I haven't meet anyone sorry. I have no clue what you're talking about. I SAID MONEY DOESN'T MATTER TO  ME. I love people for who they are, not for what they have in their wallet. I pay my house note, car note, grocery bill, buy the clothes, and medical so anything a man brings to my life is extra. As long as we have that bond of love, then I'm good. thanks
Posted: at 4-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dutch24 at 4-02-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
 ;)i love d second comment of d second lady....if only ladies noe diz dey'll b less of sins
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stripjac at 5-02-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Are you marrying for love or wealth?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 5-02-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
For the Ladies...... Huh?

Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- navygee at 5-02-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on  3-02-2012 03:38 AM
money is not everything, my dear. I wonder why girls of these days luv money more than the real thing. U need to pray real hard o, cos ur likes always end up marrying farmers.

You mean Nigerian farmers eh kwa?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 5-02-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)

I'm in this boat .I married my hussy, because of who his is, not the size of his pocket books.
My man salary is alots higher than mine  I work part-time he brings in 10x figure income.
 So what? I wouldnt care if my man earned less then me as long as we love each other  I'm cool with it.Circumstances can change overnight. The one with the higher income might lose their job for one reason or another....and then they would be totally dependent on the spouse who earned less! It takes a lot more than high wages to make a marriage successful!

Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adedaniel at 7-02-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Its very hard for typical Nigerian girl to marry a low income earner......cos the see money as prerequiste to love
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 7-02-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2012 01:31 PM
Grin Grin Grin  :'( Grin laughing so hard right now on d highlighted words..cheii pls don't kill me with laugh...so u ve been studying me and dirty pikin ryt?... Cheesy Cheesy well gonna unscramble d words next time..meanwhile enjoy your weekend..ciao amigo!

You laughed and cried at the same time? But I interpreted what I saw na... Yes, I have been studying you two, not only that but I know that you two are very irresistible when it comes to things like this. Please hurry up, come and unscramble this your ichy sehr for me abeg. You have a blessed week! Hasta luego mi novio!  Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 7-02-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adedaniel on  7-02-2012 01:42 AM
Its very hard for typical Nigerian girl to marry a low income earner......cos the see money as prerequiste to love
Gbam !!!

SECONDED..
Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 7-02-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Yes & no
can a man marry a woman earnin than him without jealousy & envy?
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OTessy at 7-02-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: silviabells on  4-02-2012 02:15 PM
i can but i pray my man shld be richer than me cos is d head of e house
It's not just abt him being d head of home, his ego shld also be considered. Bcos, even when d woman did not complain, some men tend to suffer loss of pride & as a result, might start brutalizing d woman at every little opportunity only bcos they feel inferior within themselves.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 8-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-02-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-02-2012 01:38 PM
na italy u dey,,this one u dey cioa amigo so..no vex oooo..i just dey talk ..

huh  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-02-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  7-02-2012 01:56 AM
You laughed and cried at the same time? But I interpreted what I saw na... Yes, I have been studying you two, not only that but I know that you two are very irresistible when it comes to things like this. Please hurry up, come and unscramble this your ichy sehr for me abeg. You have a blessed week! Hasta luego mi novioGrin

Grin Grin u won't stop making me laugh...yeah that was a hard one..that's why i laughed n cried simultaneously...

Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- suzygirl at 15-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
nice topic
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- papaprince at 15-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
This is for the lady's in the house, I would like to know why girls don't like to be with guys with small Dick.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu