LADIES WILL U MARRY HIM ? (Page 10)

Date: 02-02-2012 11:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- lertipha at 15-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
So this topic is still here..lmao
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 15-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simonhen on  3-02-2012 12:36 PM
Noo,a man must earn more than me oo..its not even about collecting from him but about him being able to be the man/head that he is suppose to be. God I use this medium to pray to You,provide more money for my husband than I can spend. If am 10time rich,let him be 20times rich.
 NA MUMU U BE
Goat
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 15-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-02-2012 01:03 AM
Grin Grin u won't stop making me laugh...yeah that was a hard one..that's why i laughed n cried simultaneously...

But are you not my novio?
Posted: at 15-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 15-02-2012 11:07 AM
So this topic is still here..lmao

where u want make e go b4??

Posted: at 15-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tobiju at 16-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
that is why most rich guys treat women like a possession they buy with money, and they can always buy with money, as they have being buying with money and not as a person ..........so that is why they treat them as anything and not as somebody.....imagine it is not all greatness that appears great...Christ was born in a manger.....ur right man might come as Joseph in the slave boy,...as the scriptures says God uses foolish things to shame the wise.....so do not tie ur happiness to money ....money is created for us and not we for money....if u know this ....with or without money u will be happy in ur relationships
Posted: at 16-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jbanjoko at 17-02-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
There is a reason women are called ASEWO in yoruba language., because they like money too much. It is usually Ok initially you just wait immediately they sense problem in the horizon , they are likely to vammose
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RamouSowe at 23-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Mmmmmmm i will surely marry him because no one knows where to ends to? so to marry him and hustling with him, he may may even be key of your success and wealth at the end, i need a poor or less earning guy to move out wit so he can't just said to me that you love me because of my wealth.....
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wisegal007 at 25-03-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
i will marry him if there is understanding and love betwween us and he has ambition.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 25-03-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
lol which kind the man go earn more dan u...love neva catch u b4...if it has u no go know say ur man no get dime...na u go dey think ur money na his money
If love dey inside why not...but if love no dey...no oo
but still not all men will earn as we expected.....na our choice. But who wuldn't want his man to earn more...all de same na love dey move dem arund no be money
make i continue my journey jor.....

Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 25-03-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
The reality is a good woman can take a man without a job and help motivate change whereas he becomes that man making 100k a year. At some point as a people we must realize that in order to get ahead we have to grow and build together.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 27-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 29-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
passing first Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]