Some people are starving Reply
is gud 4 her is nt easy Reply
My question is why do they call her Blue Ivy Carter Reply
vanity Reply
una dey spend money like water make una remember say e get theose way never chop 3times a day.also make una remember the charity's na abeg i dey beg una way get 2much money Reply![]()
that as got nothing to do with this social network please Reply
Good thing, as this gives the nannies a job to feed their families with, hopefully they are been paid well. Reply
Quote from: jerry2tobias on 3-02-2012 07:24 AM dat is MADNESS:::::: gbam They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Dey ve d money, dat's Y.... If am in dat shoes I'll do Dan dat Reply
The sky is deep, the sky is dark, ReplyThe light of stars is so damn stark. When I look up, I fill with fear. If all we have is what lies here, this lonely world, this troubled place, then cold dead stars and empty space . . . Well, I see no reason to persevere, no reason to laugh or shed a tear, no reason to sleep or ever to wake, no promises to keep, and none to make. And so at night I still raise my eyes to study the clear but mysterious skies -- that arch above us, as cold as stone. Are you there, God? Are we alone?
Wealth side effect...is it tap dat is fixed in d baby's bom dat d diaper is bn changed ever hour...nt neccessary. Reply
is not money buh lazyness Reply
Anyway,i see it as an excitment of having a first issue..But i wonder what the 6 nannies would be doing for this baby.The constant changing of pampers, will be a kind of stress to the baby..cos new borns normally cry during that exercise. Too much of everything is too bad Reply![]()
Happy spending joooo, its not easy to get married, stay 2gether n ur name enter Guinness book of records,. They deserving it oooo Reply
Na her money kill am Reply
Its not a waste of money. They are just spreading by making six people gainfully employed. In addition, the job will not be too heavy on them as the are six in number. The money has to be spent and using it for salaries is not a bad idea! Reply
they earned their money and their spending it deal Reply