"I Need A Man To Marry Me" - Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Cries Out (Page 9)

Date: 04-02-2012 10:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Neglito at 6-02-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
As far as I am concerned, That institution call Marriage is dying gradually. Now everyone want to be free to do what he/she wants. The problem is naturally it always goes against the woman at the long run, Most women realizes this when the level of attention they receive from men start diminishing ie when age start telling on them. A real woman by nature needs a man that she can call hers'
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-02-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- WHITELION1 at 6-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
its time to kill ALIBABA and there are alot lots ALIBABAS out there such as 0047474250366
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 6-02-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
just lookin for love to settle with......... any woman who can offer may have my email.....austineor@ymail. com
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- desm at 6-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
What does it profit a man if  he gains the whole world and suffer the lost of his own soul... i believe and  i  know that your mother didn't marry ur dad b/c he was rich, or b/c he was a producer,manager of any firm... she married ur dad b/c she loves him and both of them struggled together to make u person   u are today... Turn to God and change ur ways positively and u will find happyness. man cannot give u happyness.....
Posted: at 6-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Freedomman147 at 6-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
My sis just be prayerful God never sleep b4 ooo
Posted: at 6-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RayT4real at 6-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on  5-02-2012 01:36 AM
Guys Abeg Make Una Help Her Ooo...If To Say I Get Elder Brother Now, I For Just DASH Her.

LOL!
Posted: at 6-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 6-02-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
U will surely get one.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- petmanuel4loura at 6-02-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
pray to God
Posted: at 6-02-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 6-02-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on  4-02-2012 10:56 PM
Lips Sealed..all this gold-digging guys,don't go for her ooo.

I SEE U AS THE GOLD DIGGER . YOU EVEN OPEN UR STUPID MOUTH TO TALK WAIT OWN TURN IS AT HAND.. GO AND CALL UR BLOOD BROTHER GOLD DIGGER..
Posted: at 6-02-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-02-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
not so long ago , she dey do yanga say she can,t be a house wife , wetin she go be now if she manage to get one brick layer? house girl or wife? yeye dey worry her sef
Posted: at 6-02-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngeri1 at 6-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Desperate is the majority of these comments!

Quote from: Eghost on  5-02-2012 01:41 PM
sounds desprate
Posted: at 6-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 6-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Lol that's the close minded approach. So those that endure abuse whether it be physical, mental, emotional or what have you should just stay in it because divorce is not the way to go? Please...let's open up our minds..we were given brains and understanding for a reason. That stigma attached to separation and divorce is counterproductive. But..with Nigerians being used to an oppressive culture, I cannot call myself surprised. All in all, to each their own but at the end of the day..no one should have to remain in a detrimental situation to appease those that they care to identify with. Period.

Quote from: chinadog on  5-02-2012 03:37 AM
It is unfortunate t see that you are single. First of all, what was the cause of your separation or divorce? If you cannot iron things out with your previous husband, how do you know that you would be successful with the second one. I am very sure that you don't know what you wand as far as life partner is concerned. You don't want a man that would give you headaches. Sorry, successful marriages come with headaches and and ups and downs. You even made mentioned of old men, widower or divorce e, all this people come with marital headaches. You MUST learn to deal with the ingredients that come with marriage life.  I think in my opinion, you are not ready to be a wife for the second time because you don't know what you want.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 6-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
May God answer ur prayer, amen..
Posted: at 6-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 6-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
If she go fit pay me 1m, i go marry 4 six yrs and i will giver 3 children...shikena
Posted: at 6-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
VERY TOUCHING CONFESSION INDEED.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favou at 6-02-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
My dear, there is not to hard for God to do for you. I can only advise you to go back to your maker (God) and accept His son (Jesus Christ) has the Lord and personnel savour in your life and you will see the changes you. Please if you don't mind to come to come at "THE LORD'S CHOSEN CHARISMATIC REVIVER MOVEMENT". If only this message can get to your table. you will see the best in your life.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 6-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
COME nametalkam RUN AND CALL THAT CHICK FOR ME>>>
Posted: at 6-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 6-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
may God help u
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- swaggergirl at 6-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
GOD WILL GIVE YOU YOUR OWN..JUST WAIT ON GOD
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11