Started dating a Nigerian What should I be expecting?? (Page 2)

Date: 06-02-2012 12:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kennetu Grigsby
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 38
- kennalicious at 6-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Why are some people getting so offended like wtf????I'm asking because obviously I have friends who used to date Nigerian guys and everything went well untill they go to naija and bring back their wife and kids and they forgot about everything they had first thats why I'm asking, if you guys would ask me about Liberian guys I wouldn't just say they r the best guys ever cause their not
Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennalicious on  6-02-2012 10:36 AM
Why are some people getting so offended like wtf????I'm asking because obviously I have friends who used to date Nigerian guys and everything went well untill they go to naija and bring back their wife and kids and they forgot about everything they had first thats why I'm asking, if you guys would ask me about Liberian guys I wouldn't just say they r the best guys ever cause their not

thunder gbogwagiii , how dare u come here and talk anyhow about our naija guys , go to your liberian guys n leave our nigerian guys for us , we still need them , cos infact from the way your r talking u re not even worth him , ashawo instead of u to say u like his dick . hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. if u dont talk with respect here , i will put in your place , who do u even think u r , that liberia dat r refugees , poverty stricken country , with all dose ur poor liberia guys, gold digger , leave him alone for us naija babes we need him , idiot, infact talk any nonsense again
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
if  i see that naija guy , i will advice him to stay clear of an ill mannered ashawo n golddigger like u , u want to rip him, but god pass u, i dey vex lol
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
i dont even know what he is doing with a local girl like u , when there r  soo many beautiful well brought nigerian babes hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 6-02-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2012 11:00 AM

thunder gbogwagiii , how dare u come here and talk anyhow about our naija guys , go to your liberian guys n leave our nigerian guys for us , we still need them , cos infact from the way your r talking u re not even worth him , ashawo instead of u to say u like his dick . hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. if u dont talk with respect here , i will put in your place , who do u even think u r , that liberia dat r refugees , poverty stricken country , with all dose ur poor liberia guys, gold digger , leave him alone for us naija babes we need him , idiot, infact talk any nonsense again

Please don't be too hard on her.She asked a question and if it offends you doesn't mean you should call her wrong names.Let her be because everyone has a right to love and a right to think and have mindsets...she is just trying to clear a mindset that came from other peoples experience.Please reason with her.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
wandepope , please read the thing again wht she said , , she knows dat we nigwerians have bad reputation , why doesnt she stick to her poverty stricken liberia Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, we dont even know she exists, for  example i wont even date a liberian , who dem b nah where dem dey nah for world map , shuooooo
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2012 11:22 AM
i dont even know what he is doing with a local girl like u , when there r  soo many beautiful well brought nigerian babes hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

dont worry the guy is just experimenting
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kennalicious at 6-02-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2012 11:02 AM
if  i see that naija guy , i will advice him to stay clear of an ill mannered ashawo n golddigger like u , u want to rip him, but god pass u, i dey vex lol
listen you goat of a person, I do my own things have my own ride and make my own money so abeg you dont open your A*#S and start talking rubbish, the question I asked how r Nigerian guys in relationship and yeas I know I have a prejudice thinking about nigerian guys because I have seen them in relationship with my friends so that's why I was wondering  so before you come to talk know the facts first
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MEND at 6-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennalicious on  6-02-2012 12:39 AM
I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz Grin and BTW im Liberian
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- barryif at 6-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
If it was a white guy will u ask this stupid question? Are we not only humans with different attitudes.
LOL
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennalicious on  6-02-2012 11:44 AM
listen you goat of a person, I do my own things have my own ride and make my own money so abeg you dont open your A*#S and start talking rubbish, the question I asked how r Nigerian guys in relationship and yeas I know I have a prejudice thinking about nigerian guys because I have seen them in relationship with my friends so that's why I was wondering  so before you come to talk know the facts first

u r a cheap ashawo , even after having all dis, u dont have manners , so wht is all dis things worth without something as simple as abc, mayb u should go to kids in kindergarten to teach u manners , cos u r too local n low class , sorry but it is the truth , the truth hurts i know
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 6-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz Grin and BTW im Liberian

Learn how to give good blo-jb
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  6-02-2012 11:43 AM
dont worry the guy is just experimenting

lol Cool Cool i tot as much , cos d guy go fall ma hand if it is otherwise , a whole naija guy Cool
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)

how old r u sef Huh? , mayb is because of how low class n ill mannered u r , thats why they r just foucking u n leaving , cos u ought to b in ur husbands house by now, or dont u think sooo Undecided
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  6-02-2012 11:57 AM

Learn how to give good blo-jb

lol Grin Grin Grin Grin u b correct guy , i cant stop laughing Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 6-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)

If you asked WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT? i  answer like this "WHAT SHOULD YOU EXPECT FROM A RELATIONSHIP WITH A MAN?".Nigerian guys are not devils but it does not mean there are no bad eggs it means the devil is not limited to any particular geographical location or a particular nation.Like you said Liberian guys are not the best and i assure you that NIgerian guys are not the worst.Your question can easily be understood as offensive.What you should expect from that guy is what you should expect from any guy irrespective of nationality.

Love does not know gender,nationality,disability,status and even culture and sometimes even religion.IF you have a wrong mindset about your NIgerian guy you may have to change it as quickly as possible because if he found out you may not like him anymore.

LOVE IS GIVING SOMEONE THE POWER TO DESTROY YOU BUT TRUSTING THEM NOT TO...if you love him don't expect the worst from him.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 6-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2012 11:40 AM
wandepope , please read the thing again wht she said , , she knows dat we nigwerians have bad reputation , why doesnt she stick to her poverty stricken liberia Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, we dont even know she exists, for  example i wont even date a liberian , who dem b nah where dem dey nah for world map , shuooooo

Forgive her.i think she come posed her question the wrong way.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennalicious at 6-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2012 12:03 PM
lol Grin Grin Grin Grin u b correct guy , i cant stop laughing Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Aaw booboo lol I'm just 18 love nd I'm not that poor lool darling, people like you who are wider then the sea are just jealous.. but is all good cause your a stupid hoe I don't blame you
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennalicious at 6-02-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  6-02-2012 12:07 PM
If you asked WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT? i  answer like this "WHAT SHOULD YOU EXPECT FROM A RELATIONSHIP WITH A MAN?".Nigerian guys are not devils but it does not mean there are no bad eggs it means the devil is not limited to any particular geographical location or a particular nation.Like you said Liberian guys are not the best and i assure you that NIgerian guys are not the worst.Your question can easily be understood as offensive.What you should expect from that guy is what you should expect from any guy irrespective of nationality.

Love does not know gender,nationality,disability,status and even culture and sometimes even religion.IF you have a wrong mindset about your NIgerian guy you may have to change it as quickly as possible because if he found out you may not like him anymore.

LOVE IS GIVING SOMEONE THE POWER TO DESTROY YOU BUT TRUSTING THEM NOT TO...if you love him don't expect the worst from him.
. Aaae thanks that wasn't so hard to tell me but noooo some bitches wanna get all serious nd shit Grin
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennalicious on  6-02-2012 12:12 PM
Aaw booboo lol I'm just 18 love nd I'm not that poor lool darling, people like you who are wider then the sea are just jealous.. but is all good cause your a stupid hoe I don't blame you

u r a ugly cheap liar , on ur profile is 19 , n u look 28 or even older , compare ma picture with urs n tell me who looks younger , ugly cheap liar Undecided 18 ma foot, no u r 16
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 38

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

8. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

9. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

10. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

11. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

14. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

15. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

16. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years