Quote from: kennalicious on 6-02-2012 12:39 AM I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz and BTW im Liberian [/s] u dey craze?
what u sow is what u get, if u have it in mind that all is going to be well then its going to be well wit u but if u reverse it then u get the reverse side of it... gud luuck Reply
Quote what u sow is what u get, if u have it in mind that all is going to be well then its going to be well wit u but if u reverse it then u get the reverse side of it... gud luuck Correct talk decide and don't ask question again
I pass ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Hot slap every day Reply
Quote from: kennalicious on 6-02-2012 12:39 AM I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz and BTW im Liberian Infact consider yourself a lucky woman on earth to date a nigeria just be good girl,hardworking and don't jump from bed to bed.
MICHAEL JACKSON LYRICS ReplyLIBERIAN GIRL Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka Piya-Mpenziwe) (I Love You Too-I Want You Too-My Love) Liberian Girl . . . You Came And You Changed My World A Love So Brand New Liberian Girl . . . You Came And You Changed Me Girl A Feeling So True Liberian Girl You Know That You Came And You Changed My World, Just Like In The Movies, With Two Lovers In A Scene And She Says . . . "Do You Love Me" And He Says So Endlessly . . . "I Love You, Liberian Girl" (Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka Piya-Mpenziwe) (I Love You Too-I Want You Too-My Love) Liberian Girl . . . More Precious Than Any Pearl Your Love So Complete Liberian Girl . . . You Kiss Me Then, Ooh, The World You Do This To Me Liberian Girl You Know That You Came And You Changed My World, Just Like In The Movies, With Two Lovers In A Scene And She Says, "Do You Love Me" And He Says So Endlessly "I Love You, Liberian Girl" (Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka Piya-Mpenziwe) (I Love You Too-I Want You Too-My Love) Liberian Girl You Know That You Came And You Changed My World, I Wait For The Day, When You Have To Say "I Do," And I'll Smile And Say It Too, And Forever We'll Be True I Love You, Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You I Love You Baby (Girl) I Want You I Love You Baby (Girl) Ooh! I Love You Baby, I Want You Baby, Ooh! (Girl)
am cumn ooooooooooooo Reply
http://Y can't u decide on ur own.!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
what do u mean by their reputation . Reply
Quote from: Realcent on 6-02-2012 08:06 AM Hot slap every day Lolzzz.....
If it was a white guy will u ask this stupid question? Are we not only humans with different attitudes. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
My sister, it is not all Nigerians that have a bad reputation.....If you stand by the rumour of generalization you will never get what your heart desires.. my advice is just study your man....Love him from where he is..........and make sure he reciprocate the same way....Give this love your best and when you are sure he loves you the same way you loves him then, go on with where your heart is....above all put this to prayer depending on whichever religion you are.....and God will enlightened you on your choice and gives you direction on who this man is and what you should do.....Good luck!! Reply
Quote from: Realcent on 6-02-2012 08:06 AM Hot slap every day hahahahaha! Dats d right answer for her.
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 6-02-2012 08:43 AM MICHAEL JACKSON LYRICS n sa naw LIBERIAN GIRL Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka Piya-Mpenziwe) (I Love You Too-I Want You Too-My Love) Liberian Girl . . . You Came And You Changed My World A Love So Brand New Liberian Girl . . . You Came And You Changed Me Girl A Feeling So True Liberian Girl You Know That You Came And You Changed My World, Just Like In The Movies, With Two Lovers In A Scene And She Says . . . "Do You Love Me" And He Says So Endlessly . . . "I Love You, Liberian Girl" (Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka Piya-Mpenziwe) (I Love You Too-I Want You Too-My Love) Liberian Girl . . . More Precious Than Any Pearl Your Love So Complete Liberian Girl . . . You Kiss Me Then, Ooh, The World You Do This To Me Liberian Girl You Know That You Came And You Changed My World, Just Like In The Movies, With Two Lovers In A Scene And She Says, "Do You Love Me" And He Says So Endlessly "I Love You, Liberian Girl" (Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka Piya-Mpenziwe) (I Love You Too-I Want You Too-My Love) Liberian Girl You Know That You Came And You Changed My World, I Wait For The Day, When You Have To Say "I Do," And I'll Smile And Say It Too, And Forever We'll Be True I Love You, Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You Liberian Girl, All The Time (Girl) I Love You I Love You Baby (Girl) I Want You I Love You Baby (Girl) Ooh! I Love You Baby, I Want You Baby, Ooh! (Girl)
Quote from: kennalicious on 6-02-2012 12:39 AM I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz and BTW im Liberian My dear friend...obviously, u already sounding a bit pessimistic even when d relationship hasn't started proper...my brotherly advice is this...'do not allow d story of just ONE Judas out a large crowd of TWELVE to sink ur heart in an ocean of negativity...Faith they say is believing in unseen realities. So have some faith, go into dis relationship with an open mind, put in ur best, expect nothing (however, bear dis in mind: Garbage in garbage out). Enjoy ur relationship my dear On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Weather anybody likes it or not...............We naija boys are the Cutiest guys in Africa.............. Girl Go! Go!! Go!!!! for the Dude///////////// Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 6-02-2012 04:57 AM Well love has no nationality nor do crime has any nationality too. do not listen to what people say about Nigerians. Just know and understand your man and follow your hear and the rest is history Truetalk man.
'The Last Radio Bender': OAP, Do2dtun Bows Out Of Radio In Style After 20 Years
Illegal Immigrants: Donald Trump Authorizes Arrest In Schools, Churches, Hospitals
Trouble In Paradise? Justin Bieber Unfollows Wife, Father-In-Law On Instagram
22Yr Old Jamiu Malomo Sentenced To Death By Hanging For Killing Sex Worker In Ogun
Actress, Eniola Ajao Flaunts Twin Sister, Pens Heartfelt Note On Their Birthday Celebration
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration