Why do guys dislike commitment in a relationship (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2009 2:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Remmy
- Resi at 28-01-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
 There is a lot attach to a man being commited,and som guys are not just ready to stick to one babe. While som lack the finances to be commited and som are just spoilt,others wat to dig anything dig able.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 28-01-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on 28-01-2009 04:02 PM
There is a lot attach to a man being commited,and som guys are not just ready to stick to one babe. While som lack the finances to be commited and som are just spoilt,others wat to dig anything dig able.

hahaha. thats for some guys anyway. So guys don't show commitment cos of their past experiences with girls rather they prefer flirting arround.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 28-01-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 28-01-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gaga249 at 29-01-2009 03:00 AM (15 years ago)
anything can happen!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 29-01-2009 03:16 AM (15 years ago)
my girl , guys don't liked to be rushed make u take ur time , treat them like a baby and they might commit or look like they r going to Smiley

Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 29-01-2009 03:45 AM (15 years ago)
good question
cuz all they want is sex
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 29-01-2009 05:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 29-01-2009 03:45 AM
good question
cuz all they want is sex

but Pearl u know i also want the other one na...........
Posted: at 29-01-2009 05:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 29-01-2009 05:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-01-2009 03:16 AM
my girl , guys don't liked to be rushed make u take ur time , treat them like a baby and they might commit or look like they r going to Smiley

true talk...... oya make una begin pampa me from now on if una want make i commit for all of una.
Posted: at 29-01-2009 05:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 19-03-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 19-03-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 19-03-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Good 4dem

Posted: at 19-03-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 19-03-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 27-01-2009 03:29 PM
Cos somewhere along the line, guys were re-educated about girls, and the teacher was probably another girl.

Could this be the reason You've refused to commit Yourself to me?? Grin Grin
For pete's sake....I say Marry me!! Grin Tongue

Posted: at 19-03-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-03-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
Newsline will carry stories with such captions if I did Marry U:

"Man sells own village to build house for wife in her own village..."

if na U Welli, Over committment go kpai me. I dey fear U.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 19-03-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-03-2009 02:56 PM
Newsline will carry stories with such captions if I did Marry U:

"Man sells own village to build house for wife in her own village..."

if na U Welli, Over committment go kpai me. I dey fear U.
Grin Grin
I presuppose that is a ''YES'' to my proposal??

Posted: at 19-03-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-03-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
I refuse to carry my mouth sell myself to consented and appealing slavery to U. U sef knw wetin dey my mind.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mushabc at 19-03-2009 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
nawa, it is now by force
Posted: at 19-03-2009 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 19-03-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-03-2009 03:15 PM
I refuse to carry my mouth sell myself to consented and appealing slavery to U. U sef knw wetin dey my mind.
Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
why now. she is a good girl. Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-03-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 29-01-2009 03:45 AM
good question
cuz all they want is sex
This mentality wont do U any good!
Posted: at 19-03-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-03-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-03-2009 04:32 PM
why now. she is a good girl. Grin

That's what I'm scared of. Why? Why not? To be, or not to be?
Her goodness is just the type I like.
It is good for a man to beware of the things he likes. that's the way I see it.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Percific at 20-03-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
I am constraint with time brb
Posted: at 20-03-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming