your governor is asking u to marry more wives and when you die, you still have more 72virgins waiting for you guys..........do your life depend only on p*ssy??? what is wrong with the mentality of this muhammadeens??
Quote from: DHash on 6-02-2012 01:04 PM Any thing wey come out from the north na BOKO HARAM? I tire for this kind thing ohhhhh. we too we are tired of the north too........nothing good comes from the north, if its not news of boko haram, it will be religious riot......why dont you guys in the core north just keep urself busy with something doing?? your governor is asking u to marry more wives and when you die, you still have more 72virgins waiting for you guys..........do your life depend only on p*ssy??? what is wrong with the mentality of this muhammadeens?? fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
this abokis get plans! fear mallams o , anybody wey go there ! u r on ur own o Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: faggo on 6-02-2012 05:00 PM Allahu Akbar.God is great,this is good news.hope other northern state will copy from kano state. isha halla! isha halla!! the joy of honeypot is the salvation of muslim, let me help u praise ur halla 4 this news mumu..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-02-2012 07:55 PM 1000.windows in kano state..those woman are boko haram ex wife.so tell me how can someone live with them.i think kano governor have plan no body should marry them,those woman are evil woman..oooo laf no fit make me write abeg..see plan ...thesome people wife or husband..aboki na aboki ..ok ajanni u looking for wife ,,so go to kano ,,, U DEY JEALOUS SEY UR DICK NO GO PENETRATE ABOKI honeypot NEVA, 4EVA. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
human being don become commodity?....these people should stop treating women like stones, they should be allowed to make decisions that suits em. what sort of nonsense is this na? ReplyMay Allah (SWT) save women for the hands of these devilish hearted people.
NA WAH OOOOH, SO THE BEST WAY TO MAKE YOUNG HAUSA BOY ReplyDEY RESPONSIBLE NA TO MARRY OUT WIDOW'S FOR THEM? UNA DEY VERY INTELLIGENT FOR THAT UNA NORTHOOOOOOH
Humm! na wo oooooo Reply
cant stop laffing........... 9ja na wao Reply
Quote from: edobaking on 6-02-2012 08:01 PM isha halla! isha halla!! the joy of honeypot is the salvation of muslim, let me help u praise ur halla 4 this news mumu.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Marry them out?? Na by force?? What if they want to remain the way they are?? Nonsense!! Marrying them off may just bring exploitation for most of them. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: evedflower on 6-02-2012 08:32 PM Marry them out?? Na by force?? What if they want to remain the way they are?? Nonsense!! Marrying them off may just bring exploitation for most of them. ![]() ![]() Of course if they marry them out to rich men, they might become slaves to those men. ![]()
Quote from: evedflower on 6-02-2012 08:32 PM Marry them out?? Na by force?? What if they want to remain the way they are?? Nonsense!! Marrying them off may just bring exploitation for most of them. ![]() ![]()
Aboki people are most fool people in the whole world,really they lack manners and ideas...hehehe after they killed there husband finished,now they are seeking husbands for them,well according to islamic law.. marry as many as possible,so no shaking for them but its weird Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 6-02-2012 05:01 PM what nonsense is he saying? crazy parrot...the governor mean sey you must mary atlist 60 from those second hand amariyas.....dont forget my promise to be sending you original german biagra and their condoms....haha..
Quote from: cadanre on 6-02-2012 06:08 PM YOU CANNOT GET EVEN ONE OF THEIR FINGERNAIL, YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED! sister cadanre.....hope sey you are not among those widows.............just asking..haha...
Quote from: otagermo on 6-02-2012 08:49 PM sister cadanre.....hope sey you are not among those widows.............just asking..haha... Abi you wan carry your yeye golaye come for Kano. Make u no come oooooo! For I no dey dere at ooooooooooooooll. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: edobaking on 6-02-2012 07:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 6-02-2012 08:47 PM crazy parrot...the governor mean sey you must mary atlist 60 from those second hand amariyas..... dont forget my promise to be sending you original german biagra and their condoms....haha.. o boy make u cloz dat mouth b4 I pit am padlock IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
lolzzzzz Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost